• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pang Jio!

I just went Ofpit toilet pangjio after lunch...

Went to urinal next to a new colleague..I tink he gay huan..

I unzip..took out my Ranjiao..soooooo...then I turn my head cos I feel that someone is looking at me...

KNNBCCB...THIS YOUNG BOY STARONG AT MY RANJOAO!

I ASKED HIM.."YOUNG BOY..WHAT U STARING AT? NEBER SEE SO BIG AND THICK HUAN IZZIT?"

He Lan Lan say sorry ... Limpei walk off then asked my chiobu MILF sexcretary who the fuck is this young punk...she says intern from SMU...

Nabei...now so many young Gays...Tsibuy

blackalley

I just went Ofpit toilet pangjio after lunch...

Went to urinal next to a new colleague..I tink he gay huan..

I unzip..took out my Ranjiao..soooooo...then I turn my head cos I feel that someone is looking at me...

KNNBCCB...THIS YOUNG BOY STARONG AT MY RANJOAO!

I ASKED HIM.."YOUNG BOY..WHAT U STARING AT? NEBER SEE SO BIG AND THICK HUAN IZZIT?"

He Lan Lan say sorry ... Limpei walk off then asked my chiobu MILF sexcretary who the fuck is this young punk...she says intern from SMU...

Nabei...now so many young Gays...Tsibuy

He have orr kau lan?

yinyang

Maybe he was trying too hard to check out your tiny weeny :p As they say, even birds find it hard to land on tiny branch :biggrin:

Getting out here, before kena your missile :biggrin:

Maybe he was trying too hard to check out your tiny weeny :p As they say, even birds find it hard to land on tiny branch :biggrin:

Getting out here, before kena your missile :biggrin:

My jio not yellow one...mai kia..:biggrin:

kalimantan_0363.jpg

lao gao lanjeow tuakee meh?:biggrin:

u mother fucker attention doggie seeking pussy mother cheebye phua neh ji eh cheebyekia

The more u curse causes your yinyang will be unbalanced .... You know what will happen at casino
..later another 12k down the drain ah..dun say I never warn u hor :biggrin:

You want to lose 24000 ... Hokay...up to u lor :biggrin: