• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pan ling ling cancer

angelina_jolie1a_300x400.jpg

"And this is why I cut off my neh nehs. Silly Sinkie lau char bor still want to keep those saggy airbags for what?"

so next time tonychat say ball less skinkie..we can reply : keep those cancerous ding dong bell for what

lianbeng replies: those women with tua nehneh must watch out! :biggrin: kana chop boh liao!

You can always install artificial ones. Those that glow in the dark are pretty.

[video=youtube;2a4gyJsY0mc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2a4gyJsY0mc[/video]

escher

1. aiyoh!
2. who erh?
3. who really cares leh:biggrin:

Who the fuck care.
As if being head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiew and kanned by PAP not enough problem still want to be bothered with other people cancer.
Will she save you from the fucking and tiewing and kanning from the PAP?

If not, fuck off

ykhuser

You can always install artificial ones. Those that glow in the dark are pretty.

[video=youtube;2a4gyJsY0mc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2a4gyJsY0mc[/video]

there is an electric chair at science center.
just pay $1..if allow to 1 try.
can select up to 2000 joules.
not for weak heart

Which means she has 1 'ball' less or 2 'balls" less....or should we say....no balls!..who cares?

no joke..........people should take Lugol's iodine.........

for women can prevent cancer of the thyroid, breasts and reproductive organs......

for guys..........thyroid, prostate and testicular cancer...........

sochi2014

never mind lah cut both breasts away and do radiotheraphy.

sure come back as good health as pinky lee.