Lansai lah KNN people already said it's ok and it's really abit far KNN if he continue to kpkb rike you then it is called phua toa nua jibye ownself find trouble and complain KNN you mother fucker never learn what is right and wrong in life KNN
Xia suay Cantonese prostitute descendant you are twisting again knowing well that if he is really grateful he should have said that this has helped him to save much traveling time from two hours to less than an hour.Lansai lah KNN people already said it's ok and it's really abit far KNN if he continue to kpkb rike you then it is called phua toa nua jibye ownself find trouble and complain KNN you mother fucker never learn what is right and wrong in life KNN
There's a nice hotel at Jurong East, no? Genting Hotel.
You want to minimize cross infection by reducing travel distance as much as possible.
Once again, PAP nincompoops are doing what they do best.
Then again, maybe Clarke Quay is a more scenic spot for your photo ops.![]()
You phua toa nua jibye person don't know how to differentiate a casual remark and a non stop kpkb KNN no wonder you are now a useless whore KNNXia suay Cantonese prostitute descendant you are twisting again knowing well that if he is really grateful he should have said that this has helped him to save much traveling time from two hours to less than an hour.
You Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant don’t try to twist. He is caught with so called casual remark that reflects his true attitude and character. If I am him, I would NEVER say it’s a bit far. It’s like a beggar saying people giving him one dollar is abit little but he is ok he is not choosy.You phua toa nua jibye person don't know how to differentiate a casual remark and a non stop kpkb KNN no wonder you are now a useless whore KNN
You Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant don’t try to twist. He is caught with so called casual remark that reflects his true attitude and character. If I am him, I would NEVER say it’s a bit far. It’s like a beggar saying people giving him one dollar is abit little but he is ok he is not choosy.
You mother fucker use wrong eg KNN he did not beg for it is company offer KNN don't suka twist your jibye ok KNN you ownself buy jb house and kpkb you are greatest mother fucker of fuckers KNNYou Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant don’t try to twist. He is caught with so called casual remark that reflects his true attitude and character. If I am him, I would NEVER say it’s a bit far. It’s like a beggar saying people giving him one dollar is abit little but he is ok he is not choosy.
You are the Xia suay malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant twisting here when you know he can jolly well go pay for a room at genting hotel and no need to complain too far.You mother fucker use wrong eg KNN he did not beg for it is company offer KNN don't suka twist your jibye ok KNN you ownself buy jb house and kpkb you are greatest mother fucker of fuckers KNN
Pu your toa jibye kang karchng kang jibye chwee kang KNNYou Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant don’t try to twist. He is caught with so called casual remark that reflects his true attitude and character. If I am him, I would NEVER say it’s a bit far. It’s like a beggar saying people giving him one dollar is abit little but he is ok he is not choosy.
Xia suay Cantonese prostitute descendantPu your toa jibye kang karchng kang jibye chwee kang KNN
You are not fit to stay this planet KNN fucking bastard nua kor bye KNNXia suay Cantonese prostitute descendant
Xia suay Cantonese prostitute descendantYou are not fit to stay this planet KNN fucking bastard nua kor bye KNN
And come on lah Clarke quay is not even a bit far from jurong east.
And come to think of it last time I stayed in the north and worked in the West leh
You know why is it too far to Malaysians? Because they are so pampered driving from point to point everywhere.
Lu force yourself stay In jb for sake of saving money until guai mm qi guai yarn mm qi yarn hoi sei bah lah KNN still dare to talk people want save money mm ji chow KNNXia suay Cantonese prostitute descendant