• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Paging uvwxyz

SNTCK

Uncle
Come in. Ask u something about investment.

Bank shares can buy?
Oil and gas share leh?

Any advice?

U dun scare too much oil and gas exposure.

Current DBS price factors a bit more crap happening here and there but not everything, so it could drop further. However if you have faith in the banking sector and DBS' management then can go in.

Don't u think ocbc and uob better?

All these years I have preferred 1. DBS 2. OCBC. 3. OUB
Never bought into UOB and I cannot explain why.

I have 4 lot dbs at average 17. Then 8 lot ocbc average 9.

So I wonder which one I Wan add more. Thinking dbs but they has huge oil and gas exposure.

Wait for further down for dbs. Now their price below book value. Very tempted.

Anyway price fly Liao

Hi
Dow jone hit new high due to Low chance of raise interest rate.

But sg bank shares and oil and gas hit new Low.

My shares kena whacked. Really no mood.