• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Paging Papsmearer: You disappeared since David Ong Scandal

gingerlyn

Dear brother Papsmearer,
where are you? are you wendy lim husband?

Dear brother Papsmearer,
where are you? are you wendy lim husband?

Wah lau Ginger, why you page me and suka suka drag me in this Horny David affair? LOL. No I am not Kevin Lim lah. I am lau chiow confirmed bachelor. However, If I was Kevin Lim, I would have approached and confronted Horny David in front of his wife or family and whack him with a cricket bat. Guaranteed no police charges will be filed against me, because he want to hush it up.

What for? Nothing more shiok than more money in my pockets. If i the husband i request weregild.

Yes, real man will confront the enemy if latter's identity is known. Not kpkb in a forum machiam char bors or ah qua style.

must hide from the press for awhile.i outside his hdb flat camping with a sony pxd 160.

U more like Wendy lim father. with a bithch daughter.

Yes, real man will confront the enemy if latter's identity is known. Not kpkb in a forum machiam char bors or ah qua style.

Yes, in many ways this is true. But this is not a normal situation. His options against David are limited.

better to swing your 105 mm at him.............