• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pa sad that pap lost punggol east

WHY? Aren't they supposed to be a non-partisan organization that is funded by taxpayers' money?

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD]Coffeeshop Chit Chat - PA SAD THAT PAP LOST PUNGGOL EAST
[/TD]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, align: right"]From:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] tottot_318 <NOBR></NOBR>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]Jan-26 8:34 pm
[/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <NOBR></NOBR>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"](1 of 14)
[/TD]

</TBODY>

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]70058.1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
1.jpg

WHY? Aren't they supposed to be a non-partisan organization that is funded by taxpayers' money?

Could be that she simply doesn't like the looks of her candidate.
He's certainly not as handsome as Palmer.

aiyah.................just like S'pore is NOT supposed to belong to LKY mah...........

that stupid bitch..............crying .............pretend only lah..............the bloody cheebye

aiyah.................just like S'pore is NOT supposed to belong to LKY mah...........

that stupid bitch..............crying .............pretend only lah..............the bloody cheebye

Sinkie women are emotional bitches. They cry at the slightest of things. But they also have the ability to turn from crying to nothing had happen within split seconds.

PA is another bitch dog waiting to be shafted. It's like a referee feeling sad that Man Utd lost instead of being impartial.

1.jpg
It reminds me why some hitler supporters comitted suicide when hitler lose power. These bunch of girl is telling. They need to be so bonded (or bonked) by PAP to feel happy.

Sinkie women are emotional bitches. They cry at the slightest of things. But they also have the ability to turn from crying to nothing had happen within split seconds.

Flashing of lots of $$$$ in front of Sinkie PA bitches will make them estatic to the point of achieving a mental orgasm.

Of course some PA women would prefer the $$$$$ comes with a puslating dick tattooed with a PAP logo on it!

jn7FLYJ.png

Such thick lips wrapped around mine can give me climax anytime..don't care if she's crying or what.

it's normal to feel sad when you are so closely linked to the government...
nothing to be ashamed of...it simply demonstrates the solidarity and brotherhood.....why so piqued by this emotional display.
we are all emotional beings... i cried when when i saw lee li lian win the by election....so happy for her leh....and i cried when i saw dr koh losing the grip...but it's okay lah....no need to be so sarcastic and vitriolic about people's emotions...unless you are stoned dead.