• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Oyee Oyee Oh, Tarzan Bo Cheng Ko"???

u see lah. u so riketat until claire run away. nabei.. real or not real also nevmind tio boh? not that anyone going to jio her and fuck her.

kannia u... let readers here njoy "her" stories lah. nabei.. now my morning si bei sian, no claire story to read. Cheebai u!

look at those fighting members gongkia threads oso tu lan. cannot fantasize!

I am hardly capable of driving anybody away and out of this forum. If i had my way, krafty will now be locked up in a windowless cell somewhere in a dungeon located in pulau hantu and the keys thrown away or that Samleong will now be facing charges of 'living off the immoral earnings'. 'Claire' is allegedly in Bangkok now with her middle aged divorcee ex colleague scouring the dark alleys of Patpong for ladyboys. I refuse to take personal responsibility for this fantastic creature.