Why are you so unfriendly? :oIo::kma:
I don't want to be accused of cronyism.

I don't want to be accused of cronyism.![]()
I hate you Sam. :kma:
Now, up my points!![]()
easy , just post you love k/u and ils, LS will up your points.
Some how, LS stands for Loanshark or Leongsam?![]()
Sam, I just got this turd of pm from this suresh freak. Understand this nut has been doing rounds with some others earlier? Undeserved, and I've never even zapped others since inception. Neither ignore thing will help here. Anything you can do here, or is that too much to ask??
suresh
you are a bastard born loser moronic pig! I Fucked your prostitute whore mother!
you are a born loser moronic son of the bitch stupid bastard pig!
I fucked your prostitute whore mother!
Some how, LS stands for Loanshark or Leongsam?![]()
The "suay" in your nickname is supposed to stand for small, unlucky or wash?![]()
Sam, I just got this turd of pm from this suresh freak.
this fucktard mother fucker dog tiptoe to fuck his whore mother went around fuxxing people as though he was born with cock :oIo:I got a similar pm from that fucker too, a few weeks ago.
Noted that he has zero posts.
That is Kopiuncle's clone. Confirm + Chop
I oso kena one!
Sam only protects his kopicuncle clones lah...As long as you suppork PAP, Sam protects them. They can spam, send horrible PMs, leave horrible zap messages...ALL CAN! As long as you suppork PAP!![]()
My suggestion is to disallow moderated nicks to send PMs, emails and friendship requests. If kopiuncle or his ilk want to send vulgar messages to fellow members, they should at least have to clear moderation first.
Pow, that was an eloquent salvo :*::pthis fucktard mother fucker dog tiptoe to fuck his whore mother went around fuxxing people as though he was born with cock :oIo:
sound like some lowly paid paralegal in some fucked up firm up People's Park complex :oIo::oIo:
hehehe...washing cb![]()
Yeah I've received a bunch of those too. Just add the nick to your ignore list.