• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Overtime Tan CJ TCSS to distract his S-PASS backdoor

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1230120/1/.html

Peasantpore: Acting Peasantpower Minion Tan CJ says he is "totally proud" of Peasantpore's diversity - because it makes it easier to use British tactic of 'divide and conquer' to rule and lord over the dumber peasants.

Sharing his thoughts on Twitter and Facebook on Monday, Minion Tan said he embraces and celebrates Peasantpore's diversity as a political feudal lord.

"Ai yah, I kenna slammed for allowing foreign peasants to cum using S-PASS backdoor, so now must talk cock sing song. As I write this, the incomprehensible prayers from Kampong Melaka moslem worship hall, our oldest in Peasantpore, are being broadcast. Somehow we Chinks and Nehs managed to be ruling over the Mats in Peasantpore using British tactics. This is part of our good life. Of course we suppress other silly habits like pagan burning of offerings, spitting, getai entertainment. However we smart to permit continued void deck funerals and weddings, tolerated increased parking during Friday prayers or Sunday morning worship. We always close one eye for moslem and church activities but lan lan we crack down on pagan ceremonies. You see we got many rules regarding burnt offerings and recently ask the Thaipusan folks to keep quiet lor. Must support the rich X'tians, volatile Moslems but oppress the poor pagans lor, understand the politics?," he said in a Facebook post.

He acknowledged that there are many of such kampung activities that can seem to "intrude" into the personal space of arty farty peasants who watch too much Ang Moh TV programmes.

He said there are arty farty baboons or religious zealots write in to complain but stressed that the reactions of some grumpy bear peasants do not reflect the values of the rest.

"Always got this crazy X'tian group want to ban Dragon Boating, ANNUALLY, claiming it is pagan or Satantic activity. Another group always use pollution excuse in their silly attempts to stop pagans from burning offerings and joss stick. You ban those activity outright, Ruler Loong sure suffer in Erections 2016, double confirm. Of course, got the crazy Anglicans who declare war on bapoks and so we always manage this group carefully as Anglicans got rich arty farty people. But usually nobody dared to comprain about church bells or moslem prayer calls all because everyone knows who the sacred cows are lor," said Minion Tan, who is also the Senior Minion of Regime for Propoganda.

Minion Tan's post was accompanied by a report on the sacking of an assistant director of the membership department of the National Trades Union Cunts, Ms Armee Chongster, a good way to gain some political mileage. Armee Chongster should probably do better in Las Vegas KTV lounge now that she is infamous.

Armee Chongster was sacked by NTUC on Monday, a day after she posted offensive but correct remarks on Mat weddings at the void deck on her personal Facebook page. She used the old Ang Moh theory of 'easy marry, easy divorce' to explain persistent high mat divorce rates but was roundly lambasted by political vermins and holier than thou lackeys.

In Peasantpore, peasants must adhere to certain friendly scripts to make everyone happy otherwise it will be free season for jihaddists to start their Indo inspired riots, raping, slashing and looting.