• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Overseas Holiday Trips May Not Happen Till End-2020,

We ban travel because of a virus that is less deadly than the flu.

In the meantime we still allow cars, trucks, buses and motorbikes to ply the streets even though they cause 4x the number of deaths compared to Covid-19.

We ban travel because of a virus that is less deadly than the flu.

In the meantime we still allow cars, trucks, buses and motorbikes to ply the streets even though they cause 4x the number of deaths compared to Covid-19.
KNN my uncle think they do even more silly things than rta with virus by cordon off many walking paths to promote safe distancing and redirect all human traffic to small space KNN

Nobody is in ICU. Medical facilities aren't stretched. Why are we locking people down in their own countries? This is against our human rights.
You can always start a movement against wearing mask

The question really is, what are you going to do about this situation?

What's all these complianing and rambling all about?
Political leadership doesn't come naturally to Singaporeans, unfortunately.
Those who dare to gang up against the government policies via alternative means all inside Changi Prison (or at some point been to Changi Prison).

To make you all even more tulan is this...

Ho Say Liao LAH! I can collect my salary and cho bo lan until Dec 2020 at least...

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Covid-19 will remain “even till next year”
KNN what is the meaning of even till next year ? KNN till next year means till 2021 I.e can be jan 2021 to dec 2021 so will leemain even till next year is rike got say never say KNN

Nonsense. Covid 19 will definitely end this year. Next year, it will be known as Covid 20.

KNN what is the meaning of even till next year ? KNN till next year means till 2021 I.e can be jan 2021 to dec 2021 so will leemain even till next year is rike got say never say KNN
It means they are not sure. They are not humble enough to admit that.