• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OVERHEARD OPPOSITION TAG LINE IN COMING ERECTIONS IS... "WE (S'POREANS} WANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH".....

ahleebabasingaporethief

.......WE (SINGAPOREANS) WANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH....

VERY INTERESTING BATTLE TAG LINE.....IF TRUE, 2 FORTUNE TELLERS SAY OPPO VERY GOOD CHANCE TO DEFEAT THE SCUMS IN WHITE,

WHY? BECAUSE MOST SINGAPOREANS ARE INQUSITIVE AND BUSY BODIES BY NATURE. ALSO GIVE THEN PLENTY TO GOSSIP ABOUT IN COFFE SHOPS.

IMAGINE........

THE TRUTH ON THE FOLLOWING

CPF
RESERVES
NEW CITIZENS
JOBS
GDP
NS
HDB
PUBLIC UTLITIES
PUBLIC TRANSPORT
SCHOLARSHIPS.

IF TRUE, I SUPPORT.

Ghosts of past of Pinky arse cancer is haunting him today.... He may not live longer and installed a non Lee name to succeed him.... he may join that fake doctor here in Canada 相守 荣华富贵的生活...

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Agree with esad...what a dumb tagline that
Does not solve any problems..https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.businessinsider.com/trump-quotes-since-becoming-president-2018-6 please learn from the best

4eJU.gif

whoami

Alamak! The truth is sinkies will not be able to withdraw their cpf upon reaching 55. Sinkies only get peesai mthly amt on reaching 65. 70% Sinkies very happy abt the truth

bobby

Even in Hongkie Land, their so called comministic "parliament" has more democracy, guts and truth than our Parliament.

stingray

VERY INTERESTING BATTLE TAG LINE.....IF TRUE, 2 FORTUNE TELLERS SAY OPPO VERY GOOD CHANCE TO DEFEAT THE SCUMS IN WHITE,

WHY? BECAUSE MOST SINGAPOREANS ARE INQUSITIVE AND BUSY BODIES BY NATURE. ALSO GIVE THEN PLENTY TO GOSSIP ABOUT IN COFFE SHOPS.

The definition of "sgaporeans" is in reality a rojak mix of native sinkies and imported FS who are given the red passports by the paps. It may be true the locals are mostly anti-paps, the naturalised FS are not. To them, the paps are their Gods who gave them a good life in a country built up by locals over the years since 1959. Would these FS cast anti-pap votes? Wait long long.

Only locals want to know the truth but to these FS, truth does not matter as long as they can use the red passport for emigration in the future to another country when things go wrong in SG. As for the locals, see see sure to die in the little red dot. When your roots to your own country run deep, it hurts to forsake your own country and leave memories behind. The paps do not understand why FS love SG; it is not love for SG or the desire to fight and die for SG, but to exploit the stupidity of the paps to get the red passport for safe passage to another country when SG sinks.

CPTMiller

I don't think majority want to know or thinking of finding the truth.
We are mostly obedience to the ruler and believe to observe the law and follow the queue in everything.

I don't think majority want to know or thinking of finding the truth.
We are mostly obedience to the ruler and believe to observe the law and follow the queue in everything.
Yes! Be a good boy and listen to your government. And expect to punch above our own weight. :laugh:

birdie69

IMAGINE........

THE TRUTH ON THE FOLLOWING

CPF
RESERVES
NEW CITIZENS
JOBS
GDP
NS
HDB
PUBLIC UTLITIES
PUBLIC TRANSPORT
SCHOLARSHIPS.