Overheard my customers saying at lunch today

besotted

This weekend we created National Day special dish and for today itself, we added some extra decoration

As I was milling around from 11 to 2.30, I overheard some of my customers' comments in general. Here they are:

1) Wah lau, National Day, big sister still so on, kena summons

2) Every year for donkey years, National Day sure clear weather, Heaven will show Singapore favour once again

3) National Day kio kuay (call chicken) got discunt or not, or must pay surcharge. Do you know whether the brothel got open or not, I damn horny

4) Wah lau, this restaurant must be PRC boss, or boss married to PRC, how come S'pore National Day, got both S'pore and PRC flag

5) Damn sian lah, I got no feeling for National Day but luckily Starhub got free for all channels today, sure can pass time

6) Eh wanna come my house play cards, I got Blue Label and I can call some chicks

7) Damn fed up, this project make me work so damn hard, later got to go back office

8) Told you should have gone Malacca for long weekend, come to this kind of restaurant for what (by jealous wife because husband's eyes roving around looking at many chio PRC customers, nothing to do with my delicious food that keeps them coming back)

9) Sorry late, wait half hour no taxi, call also cannot get through, so in the end took bus but kena road diversion because of National Day

10) Wah, must come here more often, this place boss look like Chow Yun Fatt!

National Day Machik still go out there and summon peasants??
That's why Papaya out source to Chubb and Chubb management
must hv told Machik to hit target, they are also like Salesmen what??

Hit target got incentive one!

They deserve to kena summons

Anyhow park, like their car big fuck. There is a multistorey car park nearby but they rather park double line, or block people's private entrances

I think governemnt NOT ON THE BALL ENUF when it comes to parking and speeding offences

I get these vexatious infraction messages from juveniles who live off their parents

Just like ah gua kia vandalising and think they are cool

can leongsam "advice"? need to catch his attention lah....

I get these vexatious infraction messages from juveniles who live off their parents

Just like ah gua kia vandalising and think they are cool
Whining again? You will be joining leetahbar, tonychat, yellow_people on a free, paid vacation soon.

Whoa big surprise today Wednesday so many people eat out until my supplies drawn down by so much

Got to call supplier deliver again tomorrow

My good karma working wonders