This weekend we created National Day special dish and for today itself, we added some extra decoration
As I was milling around from 11 to 2.30, I overheard some of my customers' comments in general. Here they are:
1) Wah lau, National Day, big sister still so on, kena summons
2) Every year for donkey years, National Day sure clear weather, Heaven will show Singapore favour once again
3) National Day kio kuay (call chicken) got discunt or not, or must pay surcharge. Do you know whether the brothel got open or not, I damn horny
4) Wah lau, this restaurant must be PRC boss, or boss married to PRC, how come S'pore National Day, got both S'pore and PRC flag
5) Damn sian lah, I got no feeling for National Day but luckily Starhub got free for all channels today, sure can pass time
6) Eh wanna come my house play cards, I got Blue Label and I can call some chicks
7) Damn fed up, this project make me work so damn hard, later got to go back office
8) Told you should have gone Malacca for long weekend, come to this kind of restaurant for what (by jealous wife because husband's eyes roving around looking at many chio PRC customers, nothing to do with my delicious food that keeps them coming back)
9) Sorry late, wait half hour no taxi, call also cannot get through, so in the end took bus but kena road diversion because of National Day
10) Wah, must come here more often, this place boss look like Chow Yun Fatt!
As I was milling around from 11 to 2.30, I overheard some of my customers' comments in general. Here they are:
1) Wah lau, National Day, big sister still so on, kena summons
2) Every year for donkey years, National Day sure clear weather, Heaven will show Singapore favour once again
3) National Day kio kuay (call chicken) got discunt or not, or must pay surcharge. Do you know whether the brothel got open or not, I damn horny
4) Wah lau, this restaurant must be PRC boss, or boss married to PRC, how come S'pore National Day, got both S'pore and PRC flag
5) Damn sian lah, I got no feeling for National Day but luckily Starhub got free for all channels today, sure can pass time
6) Eh wanna come my house play cards, I got Blue Label and I can call some chicks
7) Damn fed up, this project make me work so damn hard, later got to go back office
8) Told you should have gone Malacca for long weekend, come to this kind of restaurant for what (by jealous wife because husband's eyes roving around looking at many chio PRC customers, nothing to do with my delicious food that keeps them coming back)
9) Sorry late, wait half hour no taxi, call also cannot get through, so in the end took bus but kena road diversion because of National Day
10) Wah, must come here more often, this place boss look like Chow Yun Fatt!