Overcrowding Results in Declining Human Fertility. And FAP Traitors Fail to See This?

Singapore is 18k per sq km, Australia is 2.8 per sq km.
How can it be over crowding?

Exactly you just prove my point. Singapore is stressed to the brim, resulting in a TFR of 1.2 and the White Paper wants us to stress this further. But I tell you a secret. The White Paper has nothing to do with TFR, or quality of living or GDP per capita. All it wants is to expand the tax base to gain tax revenue to pay for CPF withdrawals of the baby boomers. And this is to be done at all cost.

This translate to the fact that when couples have sex and during the phase of orgasm, they cannot scream and roar as a natural consequence of the afore-said phase. The close proximity of fellow dwellers indeed will reduce the frequency of the act of sex.:o
I can understand Kinana's standpoint. She covers her mouth with her hand when doing that.

Re: Overcrowding Results in Declining Human Fertility. And FAP Traitors Fail to See T

Exactly you just prove my point. Singapore is stressed to the brim, resulting in a TFR of 1.2 and the White Paper wants us to stress this further. But I tell you a secret. The White Paper has nothing to do with TFR, or quality of living or GDP per capita. All it wants is to expand the tax base to gain tax revenue to pay for CPF withdrawals of the baby boomers. And this is to be done at all cost.

India 372 per sq km n fertility is 2.62. How you explain leh?

Re: Overcrowding Results in Declining Human Fertility. And FAP Traitors Fail to See T

So Sinkapaore's aim is to be like India right? what a fine piece of sheer dumbassery on display here .....

Don't be fooled by these so called NMPs....they are all supposed to be part of the PAP's wayang show to put up "impartial" NGO-esque type of facade but in the end are all PAP cocksuckers......

India's density is higher than Singapore meh? Anyway what is the ratio of TV per capita ratio in India?

Those guys don't know what they are talking about.
Maybe you could reveal a bit to them why punctured Durex couldn't even get you pregnant

India's density is higher than Singapore meh? Anyway what is the ratio of TV per capita ratio in India?

India density is much higher than Australia, but much higher fertility as well. This destroyed all your arguments.