Over 35?? Sorry, You are overage! No jobs for you!

Yes that is true. Because of the mixture of the language that confuses the grammar. Anyway, jhk only envy that sinkie English is better than them tat is all nothing already. Plus some misan English is good esp those study in kL and don’t have msian accent and they also can speak many more languages than sinkie!
Penang Private missionary School English very powderful

Sinki is always boosting on their 6th sense in gambling de woh

These are also Jiak Liao bee de
If really so advance, SG should build own 2nm Fab or 6th gen fighter or Small Modular Reactors liao

Sinkie already wanna depends on foreigners already and let the local to serve ns to protect them. Hdb just come out the cpf scheme can liao.

Yes that is true. Because of the mixture of the language that confuses the grammar. Anyway, jhk only envy that sinkie English is better than them tat is all nothing already. Plus some misan English is good esp those study in kL and don’t have msian accent and they also can speak many more languages than sinkie!
I had several Malaysian Chinese subordinates down the years who were fairly proficient in English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Malay.

Sinkie already wanna depends on foreigners already and let the local to serve ns to protect them. Hdb just come out the cpf scheme can liao.
Sinki ish aka 家奴 who are born with an asset ID assigned to us de woh

Penang Private missionary School English very powderful

Whatever it is, there are some msian English are very good and act as sinkie disguised. Once ask them got served ns, they say no then u know liao.

I had several Malaysian Chinese subordinates down the years who were fairly proficient in English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Malay.

Tat is true sia. Pap discouraged of speaking dialects make many sinkie dunno and is very shameful. Mandarin also cmi. Down the road, mandarin getting more important.

Whatever it is, there are some msian English are very good and act as sinkie disguised. Once ask them got served ns, they say no then u know liao.
Especially those penang kia, many work in Intel, women of course cannot know easily as No NS

Tat is true sia. Pap discouraged of speaking dialects make many sinkie dunno and is very shameful. Mandarin also cmi. Down the road, mandarin getting more important.
Many of my Indian, Malays and foreign staff lamented that their Chinese co-workers speak Mandarin most of the time, so its is difficult to be part of most conversations at work. This also accounts for the declining standard of English among the ethnic Chinese staff at my company.