• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Over 2000 Comfort Cabbies Plan To Betray ComfortDelgro! Bro Chun Sing Where?

shiokalingam

Screenshot_2017-10-08-10-25-52_1.jpg

shiokalingam

Absolutely nothing. Those in the know cashed out long ago.

This was reported in 2013:
ComfortDelGro Corp's largest shareholder, the Singapore Labour Foundation, has pared down its stake in the transport giant again.

The Straits Times understands the labour body has sold 170 million of its ComfortDelGro shares for about $332 million. This is out of the 252.6 million - or close to 12 per cent share - it previously owned.

The amount raised indicates that SLF had unloaded the shares below ComfortDelGro's last transacted price of $2.18.

Friday 6 oct 2017 closed at s$2.00

New CEO Ang Wei Neng indeed taken over a hot potatoe from Yang Ban Seng

Screenshot_2017-10-07-10-39-28_1.jpg

shiokalingam

The App certainly shook up the industry but instead of fighting fire with fire the likes of NTUC were hoping for their MPs in Parliament to look after them. Once Ho Ching invested in Grab, the gloves and the protection disappeared overnight.

No one in their wildest dreams would have thought that NTUC Comfort would struggle like this.

THANKS ALSO TO GRAB (TAXI) CEO ANTHONY TAN:

Screenshot_2017-10-08-11-08-09_2.jpg

cocobobo

Traditional taxis need to remain. I use a nokia 3310 handphone. Also tourists dun want to have to download apps to get around. Unless u allow ubers to be hailed down

it must b obvious they were dissexitfied with the management for failing to create enough lobang during the recent flooding, to punish comfort, i suggest to remove 2000 of their comfort women drivers and COE at same time.