• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Over 100,000 fake degrees seized from 22 Universities in Kerala state of India

1736453278306575.jpg

How many of these ah nehs with fake degree are currently being employed in Singapore?
Easily more than 90% CECA Indians here are with fake certificates.
Heads will be chopped in MOM if the investigation is carried out, so rather let it be.

On a second thought, let more ceca bus come lor so I can piak and creampie them while their husbands are out there stealing lunches with their fake degrees. Will also make sure to shoot the last drop on their wedding picture too (on the husband's face of their wedding picture to be specific).

Over 100,000 fake degrees seized from 22 Universities in Kerala state of India​

Under the CECA agreement signed by the PAP, are these 100,000 degrees recognised in SG?

that 22 university principle and committee board stupid lah ... no share $$$ with their Zhenghu and MOE ... of course kenna whacked jialat jialat ... :whistling:

So what ? Even these fake degrees are still so much better than local universities. Just ask PAP.