• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Outcry against CMC for imposing restrictions on Singapore Indian family eating curry

Re: Outcry against CMC for imposing restrictions on Singapore Indian family eating cu

Agree.

Many years back, I lived in a small hdb flat. My Indian neighbour everytime cook curry and always open front door. Once I smell the fabulous curry, I will go over talk cock with him and always comment on his fabulous curry. Everytime, he will give me a bowl. After a dozen time, he closed door whilst cooking curry and buat bodoh nobody at home binya ....

Luckily lu never tell him his daughter or wife bau baik-baik or else he will bangun concertina wire in front of his home just for lu binya

Re: Outcry against CMC for imposing restrictions on Singapore Indian family eating cu

Agree.

Many years back, I lived in a small hdb flat. My Indian neighbour everytime cook curry and always open front door. Once I smell the fabulous curry, I will go over talk cock with him and always comment on his fabulous curry. Everytime, he will give me a bowl. After a dozen time, he closed door whilst cooking curry and buat bodoh nobody at home binya ....

Nowadays, while in your swimming pool stroking siow tien's thigh, you can smell the curry from your neighbour's kitchen or not binya?

:D

I prefer to eat curry with my hands. Taste better that way. serious;)

Hopefully, u have a spoon to scoop the gravy............... :o

Nowadays, while in your swimming pool stroking siow tien's thigh, you can smell the curry from your neighbour's kitchen or not binya?

Now. Tak boleh lah ..... nearest kitchen 360 degress at least 100 meters away lah ....:o

Hopefully, u have a spoon to scoop the gravy............... :o

This 1 of course lah.:p

Now. Tak boleh lah ..... nearest kitchen 360 degress at least 100 meters away lah ....:o

U can ask siow fei to go nearer in her string bikini and try to smell binya?

:o

Agree.

honestly if its me, i don't mind giving. what's the big deal about 1 more bowl. talking about curry, my small family of 3 always finished the big pot of curry made by my mum within a day.

I prefer to eat curry with my hands. Taste better that way. serious;)

Err..... bro,...

did you use the same hand you cleaned your arse??? :eek:

Err..... bro,...

did you use the same hand you cleaned your arse??? :eek:

siao liao.. kena spot by you. shouldnt have typed "hands".

No lah.... i use my right hand only lah.

U can ask siow fei to go nearer in her string bikini and try to smell binya?

:o

Eh kawan ..... Correction .... Siow Tien and bukan Siow Fei ..... binya...

Siow Fei .... itu kurang adjar say I got orang tua smell binya ....:mad:

Eh kawan ..... Correction .... Siow Tien and bukan Siow Fei ..... binya...

Siow Fei .... itu kurang adjar say I got orang tua smell binya ....:mad:

That's why I asked u to stroke siow tien's thigh and ask siow fei to smell curry and not u binya................

Anyway tok kok only lah .... tak boleh bring the 2 siows home ....

If not wifey come after me with giant rolling pin binya ......