• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our true blue kopitiam MPs coming.....

kopiOuncle

11891165_1090183817659684_5190529080508824144_n.png

true blue singaporeans
true blue Singapore boys
true blue pap mps coming to serve you

vote for pap
vote for peace,prosperity and harmony for Singapore!!!

crookedmouthdog.jpg
kopi gao your whole family die by roadside
on friday night

y FAP so cheap skate hanging around kopithiam waiting for beer aunties to serve them? really boh standard. minimum also learn from GD goto HF joints.

greatly impressed by all the pap members sitting in the small kopitiam
so humble, so honest, so simple and so down to earth
this is the new move
the new generation of leaders
who will lead Singapore to the next Great Leap Forward

surely singaporeans will vote for them
bishan and tp residents will vote for them
pap will win a landslide victory!!!

11221330_1088541721157227_135671102256812505_o.jpg

party for the people
government for the people

vote pap
vote for a peaceful prosperous progressive singapore

11880663_878015918939371_8742377656566935407_n.jpg

11846727_876953212378975_704544324016261713_n.jpg

the darling of bishan
the down to earth mp
the most friendly
the people mp
the most beautiful mp
vote pap !!!

Source: Sin Rak Sin Party

10982923_807509452700478_1143305526645876729_n.jpg

人民行動黨今天介紹了一條表裡不一的偽君子。他以後將可能成為我們的部長。

PAP has introduced a Hypocrite.
He may become our future Minister if being elected in the coming GE.

End of Article​

those kopisohs and kopiuncles surround the pap team
giving them full support
giving them nodding their heads
giving the pap team their hearts and souls
they feel so flattered
they feel so proud
to be part of this great new pap team and leadership
majulah pap!!!

yes, all the residents in bishan and tp will give their votes to pap
the new team
the powerful team
the honest and truthful team

well done pap!!!!!!!!!!

greatly impressed by all the pap members sitting in the small kopitiam
so humble, so honest, so simple and so down to earth

This is called 搞亲民, politicians portraying themselves as humble and down-to-earth, doing what peasants usually do. ;)

Even Wanbao the Chinese evening tabloid has admitted this on the front page. :rolleyes:

This is called 搞亲民, politicians portraying themselves as humble and down-to-earth, doing what peasants usually do. ;)

Even Wanbao the Chinese evening tabloid has admitted this on the front page. :rolleyes:

yes the birth of a new breed of great pap leaders and ministers
majulah pap!!! majulah singapura!!!

I am greatly impressed and all my friends are also greatly impressed
and we will all vote for pap in bishan /tp !!!!

True blue? Not white meh? Kopisai turning coat ah?:D

where got turn coat
true blue Singaporean
down to earth
the simple humble honest pap mp is coming to town
vote for pap
vote for a peaceful progressive prosperous Singapore!!!

crookedmouthdog.jpg
kopigao whole family die by roadside.
on friday night

y FAP so cheap skate hanging around kopithiam waiting for beer aunties to serve them? really boh standard. minimum also learn from GD goto HF joints.

These losers are always looking for freebies. Kopi-o free they song liao. vHF joints for them? No way!

have you heard what he's like at work? not my type of boss.

Source: Sin Rak Sin Party

10982923_807509452700478_1143305526645876729_n.jpg

人民行動黨今天介紹了一條表裡不一的偽君子。他以後將可能成為我們的部長。

PAP has introduced a Hypocrite.
He may become our future Minister if being elected in the coming GE.

End of Article​

our kopitiam mps will walk away victorious
when you are with the people on the ground
the victory is yours..
majulah pap!!!

pap-bishan-toa-payoh.jpg