our gahmen cares. u believe?

of course not! only an idiot will believe it. :(

and here's proof:

Yahoo! Singapore Newsroom
The number of suicide deaths in Singapore reaches an all-time high with the most significant increase happening among those aged 20 to 29.

Read more here: http://bit.Iy/1aiy7Yh

The fucking PAP consisted only of self serving bastards and maggots all out to enrich themselves at our expense.
They are the greediest scum of humanity and whores, pimps maggots and real cockroaches are classes above what those PAP bastards hope to be

The fucking PAP consisted only of self serving bastards and maggots all out to enrich themselves at our expense.
They are the greediest scum of humanity and whores, pimps maggots and real cockroaches are classes above what those PAP bastards hope to be

how come i ve this uncanny feeling that u r uncleyap in disguise??

do u guys have this very nasty uncomfortable feeling that GST is going to be raised after they hypocritically has given out all the fake freebies?

What to do. The 60.1% are so stupid to see it.

do u guys have this very nasty uncomfortable feeling that GST is going to be raised after they hypocritically has given out all the fake freebies?

What to do. The 60.1% are so stupid to see it.

So if they did report the figures together with the rest of the age bands the total numbers of suicides must be damm alarming....

Trust these bastards to try to mask the reality of the situation from the rest of the dumbfuck sinkies......is the any way to get all the figures and lay it bare for everyne to read here?

GST being raised is just a matter of time. Instead of worrying, make plans to earn more money or migrate.

I honestly believe that the government cares very much about the future of the country. However, they have to manage the country as a collective whole. They can't be managing the lives of each and every individual at micro level. No government can do that. Only your mummy can.

of course not! only an idiot will believe it. :(

and here's proof:

Yahoo! Singapore Newsroom
The number of suicide deaths in Singapore reaches an all-time high with the most significant increase happening among those aged 20 to 29.

Read more here: http://bit.Iy/1aiy7Yh

PAP only talk no action NATO!!
You can still see a lot of old senior in extreme poor health still got to slog
out to earn their lunch and dinner!
Papaya only care for their own pocket swiping million$ of it into their bank account every
month.

The so called Polyclinic is not cheap either, every now and than, senior got to pay hundreds of dollars
just to collect medicine and polyclinic charges!! they are not subsidised!!! PAP just want to screw these
old seniors, they have no compassion for these old folks, die your own business attitude!

F*&^^%^k the papaya out of ParLeement come 2016!!
we want a gahmen with a Big heart with lots of compassion, not just talk and and give nice speeches, building
castle in the air, we don't need that!

how come i ve this uncanny feeling that u r uncleyap in disguise??

First of all, I do not know who the fuck is uncleyap. He might be an uncle to you, he certainly is not an uncle to me.
But feel all you want.
Including the backside of all those kneeling down beside public toilet bowl with their heads deep below the water line

First of all, I do not know who the fuck is uncleyap. He might be an uncle to you, he certainly is not an uncle to me.
But feel all you want.
Including the backside of all those kneeling down beside public toilet bowl with their heads deep below the water line

You need help. It's pretty obvious that life is too much for you. Please contact your mummy for assistance in dealing with reality.

I honestly believe that the government cares very much about the future of the country. However, they have to manage the country as a collective whole. They can't be managing the lives of each and every individual at micro level. No government can do that. Only your mummy can.

Of course the PAP cares about Spore. Just ask any relative of LKY & they can tell you what a swiss standard of life is all about. Unfortunately if you are just a "lesser mortal" without any connection to the party you are out of luck.

I believe in Unicorn and Flying pig.

And I believe in a power craving government whom only care about their self interest.

Flying_pig_hell_freezing.jpg

You need help. It's pretty obvious that life is too much for you. Please contact your mummy for assistance in dealing with reality.

Sure sure sure!

You need more help in coping with your illusions that PAP needed hosannas sang by you becos you claim you made some money by them and therefore eternally grateful to those PAP maggots cockroaches and their smear of shit on sole of shoe

Our gahmen does care,,but only for themselves,,anyone else can go jump,,the more jump off a building etc the better as means 1 less problem for the gahmen to worry about.

the why are they hnolding back our cpf savings? i think they are worst than the evil stepmum.

Of course the PAP cares about Spore. Just ask any relative of LKY & they can tell you what a swiss standard of life is all about. Unfortunately if you are just a "lesser mortal" without any connection to the party you are out of luck.

swiss standard is all but a nice sweet dream. the reality we have now is SCREW STANDARD. everyone's being screwed the moment they open their eyes, babies included.

Not everyone

Leongsam is excluded, together with all others that sing hosannas to those fucking PAP and smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
Those excluded such as leongsam are happy sinkies all get screwed as long as they make money from PAP doing that