Our famous google sg guy is being a father in Thailand

Cannot be cannot be lololololol...

mRNA vaccines ish SAFE and EFFECTIVE lololololol

Else need some advice who ish SURE notch happy about this lololololol

We have to make things expensive in Sickipoora otherwise how to pay our ministers ?
But but…we keep having baby problems, energy problems, ponding problems, MRT problem, Swiss Standard problems…all not solved leh…how hah?

Latest, we have new sinkhole problem added to the long list

But but…we keep having baby problems, energy problems, ponding problems, MRT problem, Swiss Standard problems…all not solved leh…how hah?

Latest, we have new sinkhole problem added to the long list
The problems keep increasing and unsolved because they are not paid enough. 555

No lah…problem is end users too stupid always distract our world best gov ;)

So many Oppie there everyday…Ownself-check-Ownself too busy fixing the Oppie problems Liao

Just before sinkhole appear…..
Always in work to fixing problems

PAP has to retain its position for Singapore to keep doing well: SM Lee​

• 0726WFL Speech by SM Lee Hsien Loong at the Serangoon National Day Dinner

• Senior Minister Lee Hsien Loong speaking at a National Day dinner in Serangoon on Sunday (Jul 27). PHOTO: MDDI
  • Senior Minister Lee Hsien Loong speaking at a

Said SM Lee: “So my attitude is: the opposition is here to stay in Singapore politics. But in order for Singapore to keep on doing well, the Government has to continue to hold its own, and to win votes and to win seats in elections.

“Because otherwise, beyond a point, it will become harder for us to form a team, harder for us to govern Singapore well, harder for us to get support for policies which we need, in order to make the country work and progress.”

He warned that when that happens, the quality of the Government will “go down” and that the country’s future will be affected.