• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Otelli Edwards caught off camera

THE_CHANSTER

Her Singlish accent is quite impressive.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/g8s_KOAt-gc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Television

She is fucking pretty, i will bang the shit out of her mouth. Her husband is ang moh lang? Ang moh is tua ki.

Equalisation

Datok,

I think the CNA economics broadcaster lagi pretty. Her name is Wei Du from PRC. Boobs macham tiger tank binya ....!!:o:smile:

Cufflinks

One of the prettiest newscasters around. Very clear diction too, pleasant to look at, no exaggerated head movements or pronounciation.

Fishypie

She's one chio cha bor who oozes so much about feminism..wonder how wiLd or submissive she's on the bed..:wink:

cantbeassed

Once in awhile, such bloopers give the broadcasters a soft touch to the viewers and endear them to the viewers and make them real people instead of just talking machines.

fukyuman

The Chinese also have people with large cocks. That Taiwan serial rapist Justin Lee has quite a sizable cock. Also arabs have the largest cocks in the world. When ships go through the Suez canal, the captais will advise women on board not to look at the palm trees lined along the canal. The arabs herdsmen would hide behind them swinging their dicks.

If you ask a SPG, they will tell you it is because of the power of a white dick that is big enough to stuff their pussy fully.