• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Osaka become quiet from lesser Tiongs

The missing Chinese tourists are insignificant compared to the massive sanctions on 1000+ of items dual-use materials and parts, which are causing multibillion-dollar losses for companies and organizations reliant on these imports. They are likely to face a shortage once their current inventory is depleted, which may force them to either close down or relocate.

Tiong tourists are troublemakers and increasingly economically irrelevant.

Nothing of worth has been lost.

Take note, Sinkie Tourism Board. :cool:

The missing Chinese tourists are insignificant compared to the massive sanctions on 1000+ of items dual-use materials and parts, which are causing multibillion-dollar losses for companies and organizations reliant on these imports. They are likely to face a shortage once their current inventory is depleted, which may force them to either close down or relocate.
Insignificant to you but not to me. I enjoy Tiong-less travel.

Your concluding statement doesn't respect the way the Japanese leaders manage their country and make decision on their country. How it turns how on their country is not based on your concluding statements at all. It is based on their internal decision of their country. There are so many factors involved that can be turned out and having less Tiongs tourists is one of the unsuspecting welcome to the country. The country might have their own way to be independent rather than relying on external sources for profit. Who knows, you know? You can conclude what their outcome will be like?

I love Japan to death that their statement can lead to Tiong-less travel to their country. That earns my highest respect to them.

Tiong tourists are troublemakers and increasingly economically irrelevant.

Nothing of worth has been lost.

Take note, Sinkie Tourism Board. :cool:
Exactly. really looking forward. no need to hear any tiong sound and feel any tiong vibe at all.

The smarter Tiongs have already fled Tiongland to live and work elsewhere.

Only fools and losers continue to hype up that shithole Tiongland. :rolleyes:

Nobody wants to go to japan if chinese whores, are missing.

hearsay last time japanese chickens no serve asian customers .... now they oso welcome asian customers liao ... so no chinese chickens no problem, sinkies not so stupid go Japan eat ATB chickens so waste bullets ... :roflmao:

69% of the tourist businesses in jippun belong to tiong operators anyway thus no loss to japs.

hearsay last time japanese chickens no serve asian customers .... now they oso welcome asian customers liao ... so no chinese chickens no problem, sinkies not so stupid go Japan eat ATB chickens so waste bullets ... :roflmao:
Before the world war, their chickens were exported internationally to earn foreign currency, which was sent back to fund the war effort.