Call Dennis Chew and his crew to film thisQuick, call The Ghostbusters!![]()
Can also get Sneaky Sushii aka Jay to film. He likes to present this type of content.Call Dennis Chew and his crew to film this
Real science shows evidence, not theories, not sci-fi and not cool story bro.Yes — ball lightning is real, but it’s one of the most mysterious natural phenomena.
What it is
️ How it forms (theories)
- Ball lightning is described as a glowing, spherical ball of light that appears during thunderstorms.
- It can range from a few centimeters to several meters in diameter, often lasting a few seconds before vanishing — sometimes with a loud bang, sometimes silently.
- Reports go back centuries, but because it’s rare and unpredictable, it has been very hard to study in controlled conditions.
Scientists don’t fully agree yet, but here are the leading ideas:
-----------------
- Vaporized silicon theory
- Lightning strikes soil, which contains silicon.
- The strike vaporizes it, and the silicon oxidizes in the air, glowing as it recombines.
- Microwave cavity theory
- Lightning creates a plasma channel in the air.
- Microwaves generated by the strike get trapped inside this channel, forming a glowing, self-contained ball of ionized air.
- Nanoparticle plasma theory
- Lightning creates clouds of charged nanoparticles.
- These particles slowly recombine, releasing light and heat in a stable glowing ball.
- Other ideas
- Chemical reactions with atmospheric gases.
- Exotic states of plasma that stabilize themselves for a short time.
Evidence
- In 2012, Chinese scientists accidentally recorded a ball lightning event with a spectrograph. The data showed silicon, iron, and calcium in the glowing ball, supporting the “vaporized soil” theory.
- Despite this, no single explanation fits all sightings, so it’s still considered partly unexplained.
In short: ball lightning is real but rare, and science is still figuring out exactly how it forms.
very soon the garhmen will project a hologram of "god" in the sky for the idiots...Only the government can create fear mongering campaign. Public will get into trouble if these are not supernatural and are man-made
Real science shows evidence, not theories, not sci-fi and not cool story bro.
If you enjoy reading CSB, that is why there were many delusional people around.
Maybe they should stop reading story books and learn some real science first
Do some demonstrations, measurements and observations. These are how real science works.
Not dreaming of theories and unable to carry out experiments
Problem is which god to project. Maybe LKY?very soon the garhmen will project a hologram of "god" in the sky for the idiots...
Fake stream media news are science to you? Lol
You have proven that you don’t really understand science but just a belief system lol
So with your superb enlightened scientific brain, what is your understanding of Ball Lightning then?
Pleeshhh sexplain to enlighten all of us mere mortals.
Its from ChatGPT lah, Bodoh. You see the format you know already. LOL.View attachment 228882
Ownself said real but ownself cannot prove it.
This kind of science if not a belief system, then still got cheek to call it as science.
If it’s real, ownself replicate so that everyone can believe you
Bodoh want to believe it was real but have no idea how to replicate in science.Its from ChatGPT lah, Bodoh. You see the format you know already. LOL.
Bodoh want to believe it was real but have no idea how to replicate in science.
It’s ok. I understand you have limited IQ
You are the only “clown” in this thread making claim “Ball lightning is real” but can’t even back up strong evidence of such scientific phenomenon lolReal does not mean can be replicated in Science. Ball lightning is a natural phenomena occurring in nature, it is real and a fact.
It's impossible to replicate as it occurs quickly and is rare in nature.
What the fark happen to your brain to keep thinking that real must be replicated in science? Siao. Science always has limitations.
Your not only have low IQ but low EQ as well. Utter disgrace.
You are the only “clown” in this thread making “Ball lightning is real” but can’t even back up strong evidence of such scientific phenomenon lol