Opposition's focus (3 minutes) messsage

3 minutes, should briefly touch on the following during live telecast. Let me give you a head start.

TOP of the list
: Complacency & danger of one-party state, witnessed during Convit-19 & avoding 10 million populations.

1) GST hike (affect 100% of voters)
2) HDB depreciating value (affect 85% of voters) - wipe out CPF savings.
3) Avoid Municipal interest/topic
4) Highlight - Singaporeans Jobs seeker issues (Affected every Singaporeans unemployed, low paid, part-time, contracts workers)
5) Empty promises - made by PAP over two Generation of leaderships.
6) Convit-19 - Inconsistency in actions and words
7) Rushed and Unelected Presidency picked from partisan candidate.

Hope all oppostion take notes.

Other issues if got time for certain oppositions:

1) PAP has adopted Opposition manifesto
2) Ho Jinx salary needs to be transparent as wife of leader of state.
3) Review of Ministerial salary during this trying time.
4) Misuse of PFOMA against citizens and Parliament against family disputes

UMNO manifesto
Abolish compulsory NS. It should be voluntary with a good comoendation for those who serve.
No COE
Reduction in car import taxes.
Hdb lease extended by another 25 years.
PMD's legal on roads. But must buy insurance.
CPF revert back to its original arrangment i.e. withdrawal fully at 55. With a medical insurance scheme which contributors can buy if they want it.

All wrong...focus on telling the new citizens they are welcome and thank you for your contribution, I will be your voice in parliament...second focus on cpf retirement sum say if elected medisave will form part of retirement sum tgt with oa and sa so that money can be drawn out at 55...dont spite the pap instead say they have done a good job but the country should be run by a govt not family members...also poke on the point there is still no proper systems and plans to tie sg over the recession...hit where it hurts, be a gentleman, scoop up votes according to the niche group...looking at you dr chee 12 more % and you are in

Singapore election over the years:

PAP's Promises in every Election:

1997 -
Singapore will achieve zero-foreign workers! (The opposite is true today)
2001 - Singaporeans will age gracefully in their golden years!
(CPF policies change, Minimum sum upped, CPF locked up and no one could retire)
- Singaporeans will not be left behind, we are with you! (Singaporeans lost all their jobs to unprecedented mass influx of foreigners)
- PAP cried over empty promises and wanted to be given a 2nd chance (Ministerial salary reviewed, Ministers cried over it, others commited adultery)
2012 by-election - Hougang opposition voted in again (Houganite do not trust every word PAP said)
2013 by-election - PAP candidate slept with RC cronies
(Pungolite kicked PAP in the Ass and brough in Opposition)
- PAP promised no GST hike, and promised to look after Sinkies - (GST to increase in 2020 but, due to pandemic, on hold, every foreseeable price hike, population shot through the roof again

2016 by-election -
another PAP candidate slept with RC cronies (PAP got elected, more problems in Bukit Batok, resulted in death of a fire, rats infestation, lift-unserviced and many other issues due to complacency)

2017 - 2019
- Tan Cheng Bock barred from standing Presidency, PFOMA enacted to silent opposition and all Singaporeans critiques, HDB value plunged at the backdrop of 4G admittances that HDB is depreciating asset, PAP candidate shoved into Istana unelected, LHL siblings called him dishonourable, untrustworthy and cunning, and blamed his wife for being meddlesome in politics without being elected.

2020 - 10th of July - Any sensible human being would have lost trust in PAP by now, not just in its conflicting stunt of handling pandemic, even LHL's own siblings, recentily reiterated that they have no confident in PAP.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Will VOTERS ever wake up?

jobs-for-foreigners-ns-for-singaporeans_1.jpg

I predict some 'technical difficulties' when the opposition folks are speaking. :wink:

feel that opposition said whatever all futile. people will say you not govt, can't do anything, talk cock only. polling company blackbox latest political survey - 80% are satisfied with the country progress in late may, up from 70% in late april. things are not looking good for the opposition.

Singapore election over the years:

PAP's Promises in every Election:

1997 -
Singapore will achieve zero-foreign workers! (The opposite is true today)
2001 - Singaporeans will age gracefully in their golden years!
(CPF policies change, Minimum sum upped, CPF locked up and no one could retire)
- Singaporeans will not be left behind, we are with you! (Singaporeans lost all their jobs to unprecedented mass influx of foreigners)
- PAP cried over empty promises and wanted to be given a 2nd chance (Ministerial salary reviewed, Ministers cried over it, others commited adultery)
2012 by-election - Hougang opposition voted in again (Houganite do not trust every word PAP said)
2013 by-election - PAP candidate slept with RC cronies
(Pungolite kicked PAP in the Ass and brough in Opposition)
- PAP promised no GST hike, and promised to look after Sinkies - (GST to increase in 2020 but, due to pandemic, on hold, every foreseeable price hike, population shot through the roof again

2016 by-election -
another PAP candidate slept with RC cronies (PAP got elected, more problems in Bukit Batok, resulted in death of a fire, rats infestation, lift-unserviced and many other issues due to complacency)

2017 - 2019
- Tan Cheng Bock barred from standing Presidency, PFOMA enacted to silent opposition and all Singaporeans critiques, HDB value plunged at the backdrop of 4G admittances that HDB is depreciating asset, PAP candidate shoved into Istana unelected, LHL siblings called him dishonourable, untrustworthy and cunning, and blamed his wife for being meddlesome in politics without being elected.

2020 - 10th of July - Any sensible human being would have lost trust in PAP by now, not just in its conflicting stunt of handling pandemic, even LHL's own siblings, recentily reiterated that they have no confident in PAP.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Will VOTERS ever wake up?

someone should add the NET WORTH of all PAP ministers over the years, if that is possible at all
that would tell a good story

3 minutes, should briefly touch on the following during live telecast. Let me give you a head start.

TOP of the list
: Complacency & danger of one-party state, witnessed during Convit-19 & avoding 10 million populations.

1) GST hike (affect 100% of voters)
2) HDB depreciating value (affect 85% of voters) - wipe out CPF savings.
3) Avoid Municipal interest/topic
4) Highlight - Singaporeans Jobs seeker issues (Affected every Singaporeans unemployed, low paid, part-time, contracts workers)
5) Empty promises - made by PAP over two Generation of leaderships.
6) Convit-19 - Inconsistency in actions and words
7) Rushed and Unelected Presidency picked from partisan candidate.

Hope all oppostion take notes.

Other issues if got time for certain oppositions:

1) PAP has adopted Opposition manifesto
2) Ho Jinx salary needs to be transparent as wife of leader of state.
3) Review of Ministerial salary during this trying time.
4) Misuse of PFOMA against citizens and Parliament against family disputes

No hope to defeat Pap.
Singaporean mostly self centre type.
Don't even bother what bad is happening to fellow Singaporean or even neighbor.
As long we are not united.
Pap will give you a few hundred dollars goodies and continue to win forever.

feel that opposition said whatever all futile. people will say you not govt, can't do anything, talk cock only. polling company blackbox latest political survey - 80% are satisfied with the country progress in late may, up from 70% in late april. things are not looking good for the opposition.
Mostly dreamers opposition supporters.
Every election same