Don't take attention seekers seriously. Is Frankie Low an attention seeker?
I don't like KJ but this Frankie Low is obviously a spoiler. What track record does he have? None whatsoever. He is like a spoilt brat. Don't like KJ, don't associate anymore with him lor. Why seek attention in this manner?
Brainless twat. West Coast candidate somemore. WTF.
This is the reason why Singapore needs the PAP more than ever. The opposition is full of attention seeking morons.
Don't take attention seekers seriously. Is Frankie Low an attention seeker?
Frankie mentioned that he can be ' lew ching bu ren ' , whats means ?
I'm honestly sick and tired of this "I've made a police report" shit.
Is that the standard operating procedure for every single hiccup in life???
I've received countless emails from Sinkies from all walks of life demanding that I remove a post that they have a taken dislike towards.
They always add "I have made a police report regarding this defamatory post".
My response is invariably that if a police report has been made, it would be criminal of me to tamper with the evidence so the post has to stay.
I've never hear from the police or from them again.
The police must either be very, very busy or they just throw these sorts of "Boh Liao" reports in the trash.
Literally it means he dont recognise six of his relatives.
But actually it means, he will treat the matter objectively without taking into consideration whether u are related or not.
Hey! Davis Koh Han Rong aka zeroo, is your good friend JohnTan dead already? Haven't heard from him for days ....
Was he the guy who got his brain squeezed out by the roadside in the other thread?