• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Oppie Bock's Ex-Members Form New Oppie Party! Red Dot United! Sounds More Like A Fucking Football Team!

PAP strategy of divide and conquer. Two major oppo parties just need to work together and the PAP could be defeated.

PAP never asked the oppies to divide themselves into so many different parties and alliances. It's the oppies fucking themselves, something that they have been doing since 1965.

PAP plays all the dirty tricks lah. Ask your dead ah gong.

Have to agree with you - although not the 1965 part

Oppie Bock is learning first hand what it is like to be an oppie politician. He should have stayed with the PAP. He would have a far better chance of reforming within the PAP than fighting it.
[/QUOTE]

he probably tried to reform them but everybody just laughed at him......
since the old guard died, all are just yesmen pandering to whims and fancies of the IMBECILE

This tiny shit of an island doesn't need too many Opposition parties helmed by ego maniacs who think they can bring down the PAP just by setting up a political party...

he probably tried to reform them but everybody just laughed at him......
since the old guard died, all are just yesmen pandering to whims and fancies of the IMBECILE

If the oppies can't beat an "imbecile", it would make them worse than imbeciles.

Red Dot United sounds like they are MOCKING SINKIES!!!! LOL!

I like this party. They are basically "running' for election but out to FUCK SINKIES and tell them how stupid they are!

Cool!

Actually I don't mind being part of this type of party. Basically just hold rally to FUCK SINKIES!

Oppies are so divided. How to vote for oppies like that?

Oppie Bock is learning first hand what it is like to be an oppie politician. He should have stayed with the PAP. He would have a far better chance of reforming within the PAP than fighting it.

He saw the impossibility of reform through his wisdom.

Reforming the PAP is possible. PM Lee is old, and his son isn't taking over him. So the 4G leaders are not related to the Lee family. No dynasty here. The oppies, are perennial losers. They have big egos even though they have not won before. Even the WP oppies steer clear of the other oppies and forge their own path. Oppie Bock made the fatal mistake of fratenizing with the losers and now got himself suck into their swamp.

We need a party like the IRA that is willing to rock the boat ...bomb and shoot PAP MPs.

That's the reason why we need the ISA. It's to keep the peace in the society so that any changes to political leadership is done only at the ballot box. No violent revolution please.

Reforming the PAP is possible. PM Lee is old, and his son isn't taking over him. So the 4G leaders are not related to the Lee family. No dynasty here. The oppies, are perennial losers. They have big egos even though they have not won before. Even the WP oppies steer clear of the other oppies and forge their own path. Oppie Bock made the fatal mistake of fratenizing with the losers and now got himself suck into their swamp.

If reform is possible, why did it take the fall of aljunied before they responded to the people and reduced the influx of foreigners? The PAP only responds to the stick, when it's used to smack them on the backsides. I see no evidence to the contrary yet.

Xenophobia arises when resources are scarce. Xenophobia was practically non-existent in the 80s and 90s when Singaporeans still had good jobs. Xenophobia rose as the people saw foreigners taking over their jobs, stealing their lunches right before their very eyes. Wages were suppressed yet cost of living escalated. And still Singaporeans bore the burden of defending the nation. How blind and deaf the PAP must have been.

Bock must have realized this as well, that reform will only come when the PAP becomes the opposition.

The proof of no dynasty will come in the 5G leaders. Not the 4G. We are expecting a repeat of 2G seat warmers.

4G first challenge is to ignore the lobbying by the various business associations and turn off the taps on cheap foreign workers. It is ruining our country. It is the PAP who has become short sighted chasing after immediate GDP gains at the expense of our longer term success.

Australia has developed a high tech mining industry as a result of the lack of cheap labour. Spiralling costs forced them to adapt and innovate. Now NASA is tapping the Australians to develop space mining capabilites.

Will 4G have the guts to fend off the lobbying? I think not but I do hope to be wrong.

You have a choice of overpaid PAP dictating your lives, or Oppies Disunited. Anytime I would chose the CCP over either of this. At least the commies cut out the bullshit of democracy which is the biggest lie of mankind.

If reform is possible, why did it take the fall of aljunied before they responded to the people and reduced the influx of foreigners? The PAP only responds to the stick, when it's used to smack them on the backsides. I see no evidence to the contrary yet.

Xenophobia arises when resources are scarce. Xenophobia was practically non-existent in the 80s and 90s when Singaporeans still had good jobs. Xenophobia rose as the people saw foreigners taking over their jobs, stealing their lunches right before their very eyes. Wages were suppressed yet cost of living escalated. And still Singaporeans bore the burden of defending the nation. How blind and deaf the PAP must have been.

Bock must have realized this as well, that reform will only come when the PAP becomes the opposition.

The proof of no dynasty will come in the 5G leaders. Not the 4G. We are expecting a repeat of 2G seat warmers.

4G first challenge is to ignore the lobbying by the various business associations and turn off the taps on cheap foreign workers. It is ruining our country. It is the PAP who has become short sighted chasing after immediate GDP gains at the expense of our longer term success.

Australia has developed a high tech mining industry as a result of the lack of cheap labour. Spiralling costs forced them to adapt and innovate. Now NASA is tapping the Australians to develop space mining capabilites.

Will 4G have the guts to fend off the lobbying? I think not but I do hope to be wrong.

Only people in Aljunied are upset with the foreign labor situation.

And Hougang.

The rest of sinkieland sinkies are happy.

Majority of sinkies support PAP and support the POLICIES!!!!

Seriously. Once you have accepted this fact you will better see your own place in sinkieland. You are surrounded by idiots. Kpkbing idiots. Don't mistake the kpkb as intelligence.

These sinkies are the type that will kpkb about foreign cheap labor. But if you sent all the foreigners back and ask sinkies to do the work they don't want to do. If you raise prices to give better salaries to their FELLOW SINKIES they will kpkb too!

So how?

Sinkies ai chee ai pee everything except THEIR OWN salaries!

This self centred selfishness me me me thinking is why PAP is always voted in.

Red Dot United sounds like they are MOCKING SINKIES!!!! LOL!

I like this party. They are basically "running' for election but out to FUCK SINKIES and tell them how stupid they are!

Cool!

Actually I don't mind being part of this type of party. Basically just hold rally to FUCK SINKIES!

You cannot unless you return you CPF. You want?