oppie activist jin buay kan! threaten to sue but back off when challenge accepted

zeroo

x40itt.jpg

10gd2yr.jpg

• 10gd2yr.jpg
    10gd2yr.jpg
    153.6 KB · Views: 1,060
Opposition IBs and cock suckers seldom have facts to back them up. This explains why they are often successfully sued for defamation. Many people who once supported opposition eventually left their movement, including Nicole Seah. They have experienced the huge amount of backstabbing and politicking that goes on behind the scenes of the opposition movement. Those who supported PAP on the other hand, go on to serve the country and community through politics, civil sector or grassroots sector. They have better things to do than to squabble and bitch about the government every time they meet up with their friends.

... Those who supported PAP on the other hand, go on to serve the country and community through politics, civil sector or grassroots sector. They have better things to do than to squabble and bitch about the government every time they meet up with their friends.

Sound familiar - I remembered my friend Devan Nair.

Another opposition douche who only dare to talk, don't dare to sue. And only ended up getting sued!

10537434_825328214224005_119730716722055429_n.jpg

sian.. was waiting with popcorn to see how this unfolds..

Opposition IBs and cock suckers seldom have facts to back them up. This explains why they are often successfully sued for defamation. Many people who once supported opposition eventually left their movement, including Nicole Seah. They have experienced the huge amount of backstabbing and politicking that goes on behind the scenes of the opposition movement. Those who supported PAP on the other hand, go on to serve the country and community through politics, civil sector or grassroots sector. They have better things to do than to squabble and bitch about the government every time they meet up with their friends.

If the lawsuit can be filed in the US, UK or Australia, anytime man. Why waste money to sue in Sinkapore where the judges are PAP dogs?

I know a few dogs who are now very quiet. One was deeply involved and almost given a PBM. He finally realised it was stupid to continue to be a dog.

Last week someone who is on a dependent pass spoke glowingly of the PAP. He politely and simply nodded without saying much. After the old chap left, my once pro-PAP friend turned to me and said: this old man has not seen much of Sinkieland and he talked as if he knows everything is first class here.

We had an animated exchange about that old chap. His ignorance, love and stupidity in supporting a despotic gahmen. We continue to bitch about our 'lovely gahmen' till late.

For the last few years, my doggie friend who is still a dog but now in disguise, had been hammered left and right whenever we met up to chat. From a very staunched supporter of PAP, he is truly against the gahmen now. I told him to introduce more dogs to me so I can also hammer them good and proper.

But he dare not expose himself as the real dogs continue to be his friends. His philosophy has completely changed from doggie to informer. I get lots of bad feedback from him. He had seen all behind the scene. Sickened by their hypocrisy and constant backstabbing.