• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Open Secret: Malays and Hokkiens are vulgar morons.......

I will not debate further on with a fucking loser who blames a small party like the greens for his misery in aust.

migrate to KL or Ipoh also can speak Cantonese all the time. But don't think so all are Cantonese.

Last edited by a moderator:

SgGoneWrong

U dont know how the greens work in ozland,,,so dont sprout shit,,,u have no fucking idea of anything,,and your nick is right,,,SgGoneWrong due to fuckswits like u,,,

You are right, I have no fucking idea of what the greens did to you. Did they rape your wife and daughter and sodomise you?
Go reflect on why you are such a failure anywhere you live instead of blaming on the irrelevance.
Sggonewrong because it's invaded by fts invited by pappies as idiotic sinkies choose to fight other sinkies based on dialect groups.

There are no malay majority areas as they were dispersed by PAP'S. If there were, you will then see malays voting alternatives.

U have no idea sprout soo much shit just shows yr ignorance..and u saying pap never ass raped singkies?

You are right, I have no fucking idea of what the greens did to you. Did they rape your wife and daughter and sodomise you?

Canton or fucking Cantonese are low life people with majority women work as prostitutes.

Makau chai are the Macau Cantonese and look at their legalized gambling dens today sucking up to angmoh and changed its name to Casino?

Kong Siak kai sound Cantonese where Macao chai prowl their chee bye hums for sale.

Cantos are dumb fucks.

knn,

you talking about jiu hu kia. Majority jiuhu kia are hokkien and 300,000 of them ply Causeway everyday to work in Singapore.

Perhaps they learn from m&d to screwed all other dialects esp thosefucking Hakka bastards.

Teochew kia are no better, between Ah Neh and teochiew kia kill the teochiew bastard first. An Neh you call them cobra, teochiew kia you call them 'cock bird' or 'or chaio ' black bird and chak king (big stabber behind your back).

Y u think I damn fucking dulan the fuckiens?

A reason why the Hokkiens support the PAP so much is probably due to this song. In fact, even the non-Hokkiens are singing or humming along to its tune.

[video=youtube;wflMFaDSJDo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wflMFaDSJDo[/video]

It's one of the most insidious propaganda, a comforting hymn of slaves. It encapsulates the PAP mentality. "If you aren't prosperous, it's because you didn't work hard enough and therefore you have to work even harder. Part of this has also been predestined. It's your fault, so stop complaining."

Jiu Hu kia are fuckiens right? I rest my case

No lah, the Hokkiens are mostly found in Johor and the former Straits Settlements (Penang, Malacca).

KL and Klang Valley area is Cantonese/Hakka territory.

Hokkiens were coolies who worked at the ports, while the other dialects worked at tin mines or plantations.

Thailand is Teochew territory.

kaipoh

Some travel hand books are fooking misleading. these books had written pinoys and PRC people treat sex like eating rice. but was in pinoy land invite a pinoy for one night stand got fook and a slap on the left face, same thing happen in guanzhou got fook and slap on my right face. no choice my religion allow that happening ( got slap on the left face offer them to slap on the right face then say thank you ).

No... "Welfare" is a dirty word according to the MIW...

kaipoh

Hakka and cantonese is more superior than Hokkien, so long ago they oridy know working in the capital of m'sia and hokkien only work in a small town. hakka is the bestest race.

No lah, the Hokkiens are mostly found in Johor and the former Straits Settlements (Penang, Malacca).

Hakka are the biggest group worked for Japs as kempeitai. Look at LKY as example.

Hokkien work in small town and build up small town into mega city. Hakka leeches and pray on the non-Chinese to enrich themselves in the city.

Hakka and cantonese is more superior than Hokkien, so long ago they oridy know working in the capital of m'sia and hokkien only work in a small town. hakka is the bestest race.