• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Open letter to Bukit Batok voters

Not only that, it is hight chance many of them stay in Bukit Batok. I can lay my last bet that come after 7 May 2016, Bukit Batok residents will wake up to a familiar PAP logo like nothing has happened. Singaporeans loved to be screwed many times. David Ong and Michael Palmer are stark evidence of loving to screw your wife too and quite literally.:oIo:

70 per cent for Murali?

-
You want a prize for figuring the obvious?

I bet the TS doesnt even live in Batik Buttocks.

I see, so I have to live in Bukit Batok to write a commentary on the by election there? Then what about Muralli? He does not even live in Bukit Batok but wants to represent the residents there and earn $17K a month. You see how stupid your logic is, you cunt.

73.30%!....Heard security personnel have been buying up joss sticks at shops near Rochalie. PM 's been burning them up before old fuck's altar for divine intervention.....lol

Pinky just need to tell the Election Department ...no need joss sticks or pray ...he is their boss after all.

Thick Face Black Heart

As the voting date approaches, you will hear the voice of the PAP and the voice of other opposition parties in your ears. But how should you vote? How should you make your decision? If there is one thing that distinguishes us Singaporean is the fact that we are in many ways numbers people and logical step by step thinkers. So, let’s examine factually, some of the offerings by the PAP candidate.

Mr. Muralli promises that if he is voted in as the PAP’s candidate, he will get you $1.9 million in upgrades including a 3 generation park and a covered walkway between 2 blocks. But ask yourself the following:

1) Is the PAP paying for the upgrades? Obviously not. The govt. is going to pay for it, in other words, your own money is going to pay for these upgrades. Do you really need a $1.9 million park and a covered walkway? What is a covered walkway other then a fancy roof. Does it really cost $1.9 million for these 2 items? That is shockingly expensive in my opinion. Do not be fooled by this promise. They are bribing you with your own money.

2) Ask yourself how can a candidate, not even elected yet, promise you such goodies? Does he have some secret channel into the coffers of the govt.? Isn’t there some process with HDB and the TC and other orgs to get this $1.9 million items on the budget and the bid process? So, he is saying that he already has connections to all these people and organizations even without being voted in. Does this sound right to you? If he is so powerful that he can promise such things to you, then why doesn’t he promise other things that can be more meaningful to you. Such as, a reduction in your conservancy fee. Why benefit a few residents with a park and a walkway when a reduction in the conservancy fee will benefit all. After all, haven’t the TC have a surplus in their budget?

3) If this walkway and park were such essential items, why have not prior PAP MPs done anything about them? They sure had ample time to do so. Why roll this out now during election time?

Good to get voters to ask the hard questions on where the money is coming from, who will be awarded the contract, point out they are being bribed, that the government is ultimately responsible to improving the living environment of all Singaporeans and not the local MP, etc.

But CSJ should not harp too much on this issue lest he be seen as being sour grapes.

When the PAP offers carrots and bribes, respond by telling voters what has gone wrong in the past. The rat problem is resurfaced for instance. And point out too that the BE is an opportunity to express dissatisfaction about national level issues like FT integration and MRT train breakdowns. SDP must SELL SELL SELL itself to voters. Tell the voters about problem they didn't even realize they had/

Good to get voters to ask the hard questions on where the money is coming from, who will be awarded the contract, point out they are being bribed, that the government is ultimately responsible to improving the living environment of all Singaporeans and not the local MP, etc.

But CSJ should not harp too much on this issue lest he be seen as being sour grapes.

When the PAP offers carrots and bribes, respond by telling voters what has gone wrong in the past. The rat problem is resurfaced for instance. And point out too that the BE is an opportunity to express dissatisfaction about national level issues like FT integration and MRT train breakdowns. SDP must SELL SELL SELL itself to voters. Tell the voters about problem they didn't even realize they had/

Yes, you are right. All the funds for upgrade projects must be taken out of the accumulated surplus fund.Muralli cannot touch the sinking fund which is for lift upgrades, re-roofing, etc and other works to be co-ordinated with the HDB. Chee has to ask Muralli why he is taking money out of the accumulated surplus funds (intended for emergency uses and consisting off only $2.884 million in the 2015 Financial Report). After taking out $1.9 million, the fund will only be left with $984,000. Chee should use this to whack Muralli and call him a fiscally irresponsible person, to deplete a fund instead of properly budgeting for the improvements.

Bonut

Yes, you are right. All the funds for upgrade projects must be taken out of the accumulated surplus fund.Muralli cannot touch the sinking fund which is for lift upgrades, re-roofing, etc and other works to be co-ordinated with the HDB. Chee has to ask Muralli why he is taking money out of the accumulated surplus funds (intended for emergency uses and consisting off only $2.884 million in the 2015 Financial Report). After taking out $1.9 million, the fund will only be left with $984,000. Chee should use this to whack Muralli and call him a fiscally irresponsible person, to deplete a fund instead of properly budgeting for the improvements.

The typical 3K sinkie - kiasu, kiasi, kiakwee - does not care who owns the candy store. It's whoever allows him access to the candy store that is his utmost concern.

The typical 3K sinkie is more interested in accessibility, not ownership.

The typical 3K sinkie - kiasu, kiasi, kiakwee - does not care who owns the candy store. It's whoever allows him access to the candy store that is his utmost concern.

The typical 3K sinkie is more interested in accessibility, not ownership.

It should be 6K, don't forget kiaboh, kiabor and kiachenghu. :wink:

Pinky just need to tell the Election Department ...no need joss sticks or pray ...he is their boss after all.

Just kneel can already. :biggrin:

pm-lee-kneel-smrt-feedback.jpg

Brightkid

Especially the specky on the right of the red shirted guy grinning like a cheshire cat. :wink:

I am surprised he has not took off his tee-shirt, lay it on the ground before his boss knee down.

Tsk tsk. Missed a good chance for promotion.

Chee could tell residents that after the Ah Neh spends this money, conservancy fees will have to be increased. PAP never gives out things for free.

Especially the specky on the right of the red shirted guy grinning like a cheshire cat. :wink:

that's because he's a million-dollar man unlike most sinkie losers who can only dream about spending thousands on self-boosting egos at hfj's. :p