Only ugly fuck like you ride a kapkia, cos you need a helmet to hide your hideous face. :oIo:![]()
you everyday squeeze wit ah neh inside mrt ah ? lanjiao lah :oIo:
Only ugly fuck like you ride a kapkia, cos you need a helmet to hide your hideous face. :oIo:![]()
Just came home. Tired..... ai kun liao. Come in see anyone khong my lanjiao wei or not.![]()
you everyday squeeze wit ah neh inside mrt ah ? lanjiao lah :oIo:
kun lanjiao lah.. go kio kuei lahhh :oIo:
Thank you. You too, Chump.![]()
knn you and erotica69 bro bro liao ah ? lanjiao lah...:oIo:
You jealous ah?:oIo: You worry that he will up my points and you can never catch up?:oIo:
i am not points whore like u , chee bye kia ... :oIo:
Brother, you ok? Why kept talking to yourself? :*:
This is one lousy clone hunter.![]()
AK missed you alot when you are away. Have you guys make out? I mean make up?![]()
Ya lah. Take a good rest and get ready for the weekend.
![]()
Clone hunting has never been my interest. Kio kway I like![]()
I thought yours are mostly free fuck? No?![]()
Now older, harder to hunt free fucks leh. Today visited one customer, his PRC admin damn cute and sweet. Cat 150 standard. But never ask for number :(
Next time take peekture, post here and discuss lah. You like that ka ki khong ka ki song.:oIo:![]()
knn you and erotica69 bro bro liao ah ? lanjiao lah...:oIo:
I m surprise of the support i got from fellow forummers here. You need to get yourself a suitable nick. Look at my nick. No horse run!![]()
i am not points whore like u , chee bye kia ... :oIo: