• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only at Raffles Place I see civilise Sinkies

Extremist

530508_525272070818760_1198394094_n.jpg

FTs included.

dun tell me they dun work in cbd?

how can they get organised just like that?

maybe some mrt staff in white glove asked them to queue?

but they should queue at the side not block the passengers from alighting. passengers cannot get off, how can they get in? common sense.

If the queues are directed by staff then I think the staff are not properly trained.
If the queues formed by commuters then I then those sinkies have no brain.

:*::*:
If the queues are directed by staff then I think the staff are not properly trained.
If the queues formed by commuters then I then those sinkies have no brain.

Better still if those alighting queue to get out :confused:

You obviously haven't been to the basement food court during lunch time. Empty tables that are all "choped" with small packets of tissue paper. Fucking Sell-Fish SINKIES get what they deserved. :eek:

Hongkies will do the right thing - throw all the small packets of tissue paper into the dustbin and tell the SINKIES "chope your ass!". :eek:

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/530508_525272070818760_1198394094_n.jpg

You see civilized Sinkies queuing up, I see a govt which had fucked up its demographic and urban planning policies.

Same picture, depends on how you interpret it.

Try that and I will spit into their food and go elsewhere for lunch.

Hongkies will do the right thing - throw all the small packets of tissue paper into the dustbin and tell the SINKIES "chope your ass!". :eek:

Spoken like a true SINKIE. You're the type that should stay put in SINKIELAND. All the shit in this world should be gathered in one place in the jamban of this world - SINKIEpore. Go out of SINKIEpore and you will disgrace all SINKIES by your behaviour, including your blind suppork for the PAP. :oIo:

Unsinkified ones have radar to detect SINKIES like you from a thousand feet away. Yeee so smelly. :oIo:

Try that and I will "accidentally" spill my curry on your dress - the flowery type that typical menopausal aunties of SINKIEpore like to wear. :eek::p:oIo:

queuing is not something that is inborn. it needs to be learnt.

Like the lemmings they are, they will walk into the put when the door opens without a train and be squashed by the incoming train. Civilized lemmings. lol.

The last guy in the queue got enough time to reach the door meh?

Door opens give way to commuters get out, then queue starts to shuffle in...........somewhere in the middle the door will close in your face liao