only 4 yrs jail for causing this kind of injury?

yup seen quite a few sticking all over the bloody trains everytime a 1 under happens. Damn everytime I see it I got the urge to go eat char siew rice.

Ramseth is sick and your really 1 sick puppy LOL

Justice Low is a fucking kukucock. He should have given full acquittal instead of wasting taxpayers' money any further. In a fight, it should be up to both parties to sort it out and suffer whatever consquences later, using whatever weapons available. Complaining to police and judge after you lost the fight is real sinkish.

should have ordered a CAGE MATCH for these 2 guys......................

each man got bottle of thinner to throw....................

More Than 20 Years Ago You Guys Could Have Kicked PAP Out For The Common Good

Many Many Laws in Shittypore but no Justice.

The biggest mafia is actually the government and the ridiculous law that fails to address the word "Justice". And to think we chant this every f** early morning in schools for nothing. Yes, nothing. SAF is also nothing, get it ?

You guys could have kicked them (PAP) out for the common good twenty years ago.

Movies are are supposed to portrayals of real life. That movie was a very good portrayal of real life especially for people invovled in the bloody shit of real life, not so much for those sheltered in so-called civic and civilized life. Except for hawkers and cooks, how many of you know the smell of blood? It stinks the same whether humans or animals. How many of you saw real blood before? The cut on your skin isn't real blood. That's just superficial wound. Real bood is thick fluid, not watery liquid.

not all movies are real ...if you think harry potter also real , then i got nothing to say ;)

Most movies, including biopics and historical drama, are produced to fulfill the fantasies of man. :)

Luckily Kuu not FT! Otherwise some doggies will KPKB here!

Fucker, The guy have to hanged for attempted murder.. This guy has kids(toddler bicycle there).. Fuck head Judge.

lianbeng replies, "the victim is not dead but still alive so cannot hang lor - sorry lah! law by law lor.":D

Many Many Laws in Shittypore but no Justice.

We have Justice here, Yes Siree!, Justice POW, you appeal "POWWW"!, or Justice PAU, didn't have 'pau' for breakfast, you 'tar pau' for a long time at Changi Shady Retreat.:p

Yes Siree! see many go to Changi Shady Retreat for FREE PAU and LODGING, still
Sinkies say no WELFARE for POOR!

And why should I, or anyone, be quiet about it? To make others feel better or more adequate? Sorry, not my duty. I say whatever I want to. You should and can too.

Bravo for you. I am not as hardcore and have done nothing as great as you as i only encountered 1 bloody case in the line of duty but here are my bloody encounters since i was a kid until now:

Saw a neighbour drown a little pup and then cut off the head and limbs to make his favourite stew.

I have seen a headless Indian man and all the blood he left behind at the void deck of Blk 3 Jalan Bukit Merah
when i was still in kindergarden.

My mum pushed me against a sink and i had a scar on my face as i pushed the wound in too hard and tore it

I fell down once in Sec 1 and had a long gash on a limb, i could see the bone as the stuff inside fell out and i had to
clean and push it in myself before going to the doctors to stitch. I have more than a few scars throughout my body, 2 of them i stitched myself.

Another time, after another accidental(i am accident prone when i was young) injury, I woke up halfway during a major operations on my limbs and saw them workng on the bones. Yet another time i saw them taking the metal plate and screws out. I asked the doctor to let me keep the plate and
screws and smiled when he assured me anxiously he definitely would. I had 6 major ops and woke up in 2 and 5 where nothing was given to me during the op and stitching. I still prefer stapling to stitching until today.

I was there when they were cleaning up suicide case with gun shot wound to the head.

I helped my wife with giving birth to my child and had to help the doctor open up the legs and even when
he had to cut through for easier access for birth process.

Ramseth may sound too dramatic but anyone in police before knows that, many people, even victims, use their private laws and they're considered honorable and wear their private Victoria Cross if they get away with it. Hospital police posts come across of kinds of cases of bruises and even slash and stab wounds that would qualify as VCH with dangerous weapons. However, the victims themselves cook up some bullshit stories as accidents to shield the perpetrators from prosecution. Then they quiety settle among themselves about who's right, who's wrong, who should apologize and pay compensation etc.

The IOs happily record the bullshit stories on reports and forget it. It lightens their workloads, especially when they're busy with bigger cases on their hands. The only wound that cannot be bullshitted away is the gunshot wound. There's no such thing as an accidental gunshot wound if even you're police or soldier armed on duty, you'd be charged for misfiring or unlawful discharge of firearms and if the victim's dead, manslaughter or murder unless you prove it's a lawful discharge.

ST_IMAGES_FLVICTIM021C.jpg

ST_IMAGES_FLVICTIM02.jpg

Burn victim still in pain months after workplace attack

He spends his time holed up in flat, refuses to let friends visit him

The 24-year-old Malaysian has been through many skin-graft operations in hospital. -- ST PHOTO: CHEW SENG KIM
By Fiona Low
He used to be very conscious of his looks, and loved to venture out on his rest days.

Mr Kee Yau Chong, 24, now refuses to go out or let any of his friends visit him.

The 'vain' young man, in the words of his older sister, now spends his days holed up in a four-room flat in Hougang.

A workplace quarrel - in which he was set on fire by a colleague - has left him scarred, both physically and emotionally.

I helped my wife with giving birth to my child and had to help the doctor open up the legs and even when
he had to cut through for easier access for birth process.

Did you use to work as a police officer before?

Why this 24 yr old man have the body of some 60 yr old man? When i first saw the photo i was a bit confused cos his body looks really pudgy and out of shape.

Yah man that man look like old man. Not only the burn injury, the whole body so shaggy. Got dangling breats somemore LOL

The worst I saw was a woman jumping HDB in Haig Rd. Wah lan eh bloody bloody mess. Cant eat for whole day.

I Like That

Antonio-Banderas-Zorro.jpg

"Anybody who takes a shot at me, I'll kill your whole family."

This sounds good. I like that. But, the part about shooting an unarmed guy ... it really depends on the situation ... if it's Gaddafi, Kim Jung Il or the Lees, its okay. Because they are evil. But, for innocent victims ... I don't see it that way. You might have been a police. But, I think you lack a vigilante's heart and mind.