• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat One small eye Bad mouther kenna bad mouthed jintulan... 报仇雪恨来了

When u por the wrong lumpar your own lumpar kenna whack sibey painful lehh....

Now kenna orbak kak lumpar tio hoot swelling big big leow....

Better resign orelse kenna tio hoot lumpar chng chng sibei tua liap tak buleh tahan saja... apa machiam...

Another 2 year 1 term warm sitter PM.

knnccb

still remem once upon a time arsies used to por tiong lampar when their economy was collapsing and desperately needed $ but now yaya liao, soon they will por lampar again coz things are not looking good

This idiot pomnmy angmoh leader has a stupid looking face. Can't rise above the bar open mouth 一下子得罪了大人物. 该死.

China is back to 青州时代.

Now is CCP 州时代....

still remem once upon a time arsies used to por tiong lampar when their economy was collapsing and desperately needed $ but now yaya liao, soon they will por lampar again coz things are not looking good