One of "Big Four" bank in China limits withdrawal, 1,000 CNY per day only

China Agricultural bank, one of the 4 largest bank in China have limited daily withdrawal to 1,000 CNY only, people cannot take out their own money.

China's banking system is facing serious stress when it is discovered that local banks in Henan have run off with hundreds of billions in depositors money;

Bank run in Shanghai and Liaoning have been reported.

China's banking system is facing serious stress when it is discovered that local banks in Henan have run off with hundreds of billions in depositors money
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

1k RMB is about 200 Sinkie dollars. That's worth two booster shots of CDC vouchers. :biggrin:

Watch the Tiong property market too. I believe the GLCs are balls deep into various projects in Tiongland too. :cool:

Thats all I've been saying all along here :

TiongCock boh lwee liao !

I thought China got digital banking and digital wallets?
Are online transfers out of bank accounts capped at 1000 yuan?

Yea rite... Somehow all the biggest institutional financial investors in the world and all the PRC uncle auntie retail investors are unaware of such devastating news for ABC other than Mr Twitter Zhang Lifan with his "insider" Tik Tok video.

KwYXNQt

I also note he phrases his allegations in the form of a rhetorical question to maintain room to wriggle his way out should he be sued for market manipulation or reported for fake news. Very typical slim bag behavior befitting of a shady character - Trying to induce panic through insinuation but ever ready to bolt once things heat up.

I thought China got digital banking and digital wallets?
Are online transfers out of bank accounts capped at 1000 yuan?
Alipay got clobbered early on. I dunno about union pay,

Looks like he went to a different branch far away from his hometown maybe they thought he was trying to do some shady studf

The truth is the gahmen from these cities have no money liao, so it is using the bank deposits of peasants for pandemic control since Winnie Xi demands zero-tolerance pandemic control.
And these peasants have no recourse because the city gahmen is controlling their movement by issuing them 红码 even if they are not in the pandemic zone.

I saw the news , The bank just replied. So apparently the card has not been used for a long time, all cards which has not been used after a certain period have withdrawal limits capped.

Lemme guess. Tiong news ?

i'm waiting for tiongkok to collapse

then ceca virus to collapse
then yankees to collapse
then europe japs zionists to collapse

if zionsts cant leech off ang mohs they'd die soon due to lack of nutrition

it'd be a sight to behold
maybe world war III but with sticks and stones