• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One life can save eight lives!!!

• Thread starter Thread starter TuaTeetu
  • Start date Start date
T

TuaTeetu

Eight of your organs can be harvested and implanted to eight people to save their lives, if you suddenly met with an accident and die.

Indirectly, a part of you is alive and continue to live on.

Isn't this a good deal?

If you cannot be a doctor and save lives, maybe this is one other alternative.

I have decided not to opt out from HOTA.

Will you do the same? :D

When i was in sinkieland, i opt out of hota on an incident that the police kind of prevent the family from objecting the HOTA.

i find it shit for a human being to behave like that.. well after a period of time, i realise that that is a sinkie behavior in which it is prevalent for such a behavior to exist in sinkieland.

why must i share my organs to save sinkie, my organ are for saving real human beings, not some sinkie trash walking on earth.

i think mine pledged since around the year 2000.

Eight of your organs can be harvested and implanted to eight people to save their lives, if you suddenly met with an accident and die.

Isn't this a good deal?

the person who gets your organs will have to count himself helluva ass luck. He will inherit your lemon character and loser qualities.

When i was in sinkieland, i opt out of hota on an incident that the police kind of prevent the family from objecting the HOTA.

i find it shit for a human being to behave like that.. well after a period of time, i realise that that is a sinkie behavior in which it is prevalent for such a behavior to exist in sinkieland.

why must i share my organs to save sinkie, my organ are for saving real human beings, not some sinkie trash walking on earth.

hota-opt-out.JPG

I have already got my shiny HOTA opt out card.

I don't want this nonsense to happen to me.

Besides, do you really think donated organs are for those poor people waiting in queue?
Fat chance! Priority is given to the rich medical tourists who come to Singapore for medical treatment. Even crackpot dictators such as Mugabe or Than Shwe.

hota-opt-out.JPG

I don\'t want this nonsense to happen to me.

Besides, do you really think donated organs are for those poor people waiting in queue?
Fat chance! Priority is given to the rich medical tourists who come to Singapore for medical treatment. Even crackpot dictators such as Mugabe or Than Shwe.

Yes, i got that card too.. that is a long time ago.. i almost forgot about it until this thread started. i will never help a sinkie in any way..

hota-opt-out.JPG

I don't want this nonsense to happen to me.

How does one opt out? Go MOH?

I was a already pledged my organs way back in NS decades before all the HOTA shit. I was young then and think its a noble idea.
Now i read about what the hospitals do to you and all the black market shit.....i think better not.
Pappies will not get any part of me.

Isn't this a good deal?

Can i indicate to exclude foreigners and new citizen, except local-born Singaporeans?

The sinkee will pay through his nose for a transplant. Only the dogters benefited no one else. After the transplant the victim will wished that he died. Most likely his family will be in debt.

If we give organs free of charge, should the govt charge for the surgery?

Isn't this a good deal?

The best source of such donation are from motorcycle riders, god bless their soul. The more motorcycle the more people will be saved.

WTF ! And Save The 60% ? To Hell With Them All !

Hahahaha ! Wah lau eh. Especially when the dead guy is actually an opposition voter who has to donate his organs to save KNN PAP voters ! :*::eek:

Re: WTF ! And Save The 60% ? To Hell With Them All !

Hehehe. After decades of smoking, drinking, all sorts of totures to my body, AND the brainwashing from pappies, think no one in the right mind will want my spare parts.:D

Better opt out of this PAP's HOTA scam shit.. This is another of the PAP's con job.. They already leeched us of so many things and now they want our body organs as well.. These Pappy scums will not have any parts of my body.. For all we know, our organs would become a source of experiments for trainee doctors, or worse it could donated to a FT from India, PRC or Pinoy land.. :eek:

bro...you still superior to some of the duds here.....tony...besotted and their ilk.

Hehehe. After decades of smoking, drinking, all sorts of totures to my body, AND the brainwashing from pappies, think no one in the right mind will want my spare parts.:D

Hehehe. Think the possibilty of me surrendering IC in sinking land is almost zero.;)