Once again Gahmen fuck poor Sinkies

A nation of sheep deserves a government of wolves. :cool:

Kena makan still must be grateful and say "Thank you for eating me." :wink:

Big thank you to the 61 per cent. We love you guys and gals.

Sinkees have been numbed to the daily farking by Govt.:biggrin:Some just follow the motions with no purpose.:x3:

60 % sinkies are fxxx,lol, vote papigs lol,I know many local grads CBL at home,go ask yr parents who they voted

Silly oppies. If the WP formed the govt they tell u "huh? Izit?" And "as far as they know", they are not aware of any rise in conservancy charges. :rolleyes:

what about Ridout? Who pays for the conservancy in those two tombs?

O

Oredi collected back millions n millions from COEs n all the increased in property taxes...
Quietly increase and ollected $billions from the premium of Medishield Life, never give no claim discount

If they need more $$$, just turn on a few ERPs or build a few more..

GST hike, property tax hike, Town Council fee hike.....next Minister salary hike.. Poor people gave, rich people took. Will the poor continue to vote for the rich in the coming election? You be the judge.

I tot VVvIP say ish to help the Poor?