• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

On Nov 4, USA Becomes African Nation, White House Renamed Black House

travelbug

Its almost a given that Barack Obama will be the next President of USA on Nov 4! USA will become part of Africa! OK so he's no slave nigger but his wife is descended from slaves. White Americans will soon be ruled by Blacks!

Still find it hard to believe as I generally find white Americans racists, those in the States as well as those that I meet when I travel around Asia & Europe!

I guess the economy is so bad that anything other than Republicans will do but then they can vote for Ralph Nader, the Independent candidate. Ralph Nader had very little exposure to airtime & he blamed the media for it. Seems to me that the USA media is very biased & always in favor of Barack Obama!

Congrats to him. Much better than the Oil president George Bush.

obama could win more votes if he behovior more humblely. but look at his behavior on stage and you see a snooty negro.

good one! Black House..very original and very creative.

but i say: america will experience one of its worst major catastrophes before or after the nov election. this is in the books! just watch. the whole world will shake and tremble - far worse than 911 - far far worse...

White House or Black House...nothing can prevent this major upheaval in American society.It's already bankrupt! But it's going to be worse...worse...far far worse than being bankrupt!!! May GOD save and bless America and the world.

No matter black or white, a president who can catch a problem is a good president.

are they going to paint the white house black??? :p:p:p

Yes they are cos his wife, Michelle Obama, said something in the past about how slaves should be recognized for their achievements having come so far, something to that effect. She was lambasted by the American media and Barack stepped in to say that his family was out of bounds, Bleah! He can accuse others but others cannot accuse him or family members!

So as retribution, Michelle Obama, frankly can do anything she wants as she will be First Lady. All First Ladies always do renovations to White House. In her case it will be Black House!

but i say: america will experience one of its worst major catastrophes before or after the nov election. this is in the books! just watch. the whole world will shake and tremble - far worse than 911 - far far worse...

White House or Black House...nothing can prevent this major upheaval in American society.It's already bankrupt! But it's going to be worse...worse...far far worse than being bankrupt!!! May GOD save and bless America and the world.

I just found out that whoever wins the American presidential election on 4 Nov will become the 44th President of USA. This means that Barack Obama, die die liao cos its the numerical 44, see see in Hokkien, seh seh in Cantonese, all mean die die BUT hor in Mandarin 44, means shi shi, not sure whether my Hanyu pinyin spelling correct. So maybe got a glimmer of hope.

No lah where got tight race! All indicators pointing to ore lan Barack! It will be a landslide victory for Blackie Man, Barack Obama!
It does not look good for Obama. Indicators currently on Obama's side will only make people to vote Mccain. Just wait.

... 44th President of USA. This means that Barack Obama, die die liao cos its the numerical 44, see see in Hokkien, seh seh in Cantonese, all mean die die BUT hor in Mandarin 44, means shi shi, not sure whether my Hanyu pinyin spelling correct. So maybe got a glimmer of hope.
44? ...

there r 2 4's ... so, wun die so ezly ler ... muz kick ze bucket twice ler ... juz like a cat has 9 lives, he has 2 ... :D

44如意 ... :D

Yes they are cos his wife, Michelle Obama, said something in the past about how slaves should be recognized for their achievements having come so far, something to that effect. She was lambasted by the American media and Barack stepped in to say that his family was out of bounds, Bleah! He can accuse others but others cannot accuse him or family members!

So as retribution, Michelle Obama, frankly can do anything she wants as she will be First Lady. All First Ladies always do renovations to White House. In her case it will be Black House!

How ironic is for you to point out that white Americans are racist, when you yourself seem to harbour bad feelings against African Americans...:rolleyes:

Still, I must say that even if some Americans view things through race-tinted sunglasses, eventually a bad economy affects everyone regardless of creed, race, origin, sex, or status. So if Obama wins, its only because Bush and McCain, and their party screwed it up for most Americans.

It does not look good for Obama. Indicators currently on Obama's side will only make people to vote Mccain. Just wait.

<a href="http://www.politico.com/news/stories/1008/14891.html">Blame game: GOP forms circular firing squad</a>

Perhaps you would like to reveal your own inside source to prove that McCain will come back? Or are you insisting that McCain is gonna win, simply because you have only reason A but no reason B to back yourself up? I'm just wondering what the methods will you try to cook your hat come Nov 4th, you know. Just to see how tasty one's hat can be once they lose a bet...

Personally, america is beyond redemption and god prolly cannot be bothered to save this ship.

What america and the world needs to come to terms is the fall of the american empire, and the upstart of a new one. Who that is gonna be is still a matter of moot.

Its almost a given that Barack Obama will be the next President of USA on Nov 4! USA will become part of Africa! OK so he's no slave nigger but his wife is descended from slaves. White Americans will soon be ruled by Blacks!

Still find it hard to believe as I generally find white Americans racists, those in the States as well as those that I meet when I travel around Asia & Europe!

I guess the economy is so bad that anything other than Republicans will do but then they can vote for Ralph Nader, the Independent candidate. Ralph Nader had very little exposure to airtime & he blamed the media for it. Seems to me that the USA media is very biased & always in favor of Barack Obama!

not a given. but almost there.
yeah it sucks.

it is like USA is another african state.

Ladies and gentlemen. this is a story of not hiring cheap labour like FT/FW.

Many years ago, the greedy white rich people, hire cheap labour. and cheap labour gain freedom, soon, they will rule over them white arse.

the moral of the story is not get cheap labour. like sink city, soon, they will regret taking all the cheap FT/FW , just like what USA will regret soon.

yeah paint the white house black
take out the bowling alley and put in a basketball court.
change the president limo into a pimp mobile
sell white chicks to africa for cheap domestic labour.
amen.

this is opening the pandora box. soon ,there will be latino president in USA, and asian president, muslim president, anything goes.

I would think you would give some due respect to African Americans, and Barack Obama. After all, African Americans have been in the US for a long time, since Independence and the Revolutionary war- and they have been given citizenship rights a long time ago.

And Obama is an American because he was born in Hawaii, the 50th American state in the Union.

In any case, if you insist that African Americans are not Americans, and Obama's not American, because they are black, then I guess, we Singaporeans are not Singaporeans simply because we have been here even less than these foreign African Americans in the South, and that we are Chinese, and not Malay.

And so we deserve to go back and be Chinese nationals again....following your logic, isn't it right?

No matter black or white, a president who can catch a problem is a good president.

then our president is definitely not a good president cos he can only catch pratas.......:D:D:D:D:D

and goes round walking in a drunken stupor...:D:D:D

then she better have the whitest of teeth cos it sure is gonna be hard spotting her against the white er black house back drop in a photo....