OMG, Sinkie mistress reporting her suicide live on Facebook.

Breaking up someone's family is unforgivable in my books, especially if she is unrepentant about it. I hate adultery.

If she was stuck in poverty, I would have long ago helped her, like what I do weekly in my grassroots activities.

And it is okay for you to sodomize kids?

11873805_1480850928898699_6881240296128757726_n.jpg

Suicide is illegal in Singapore, thank god we have fast and efficient police force to take actions

The world would be much better without fat people. :oIo:

Miss Kam is just lonely. Your grassroots people should invite her for more social events to know more eligible bachelors. With true love one will never be poor.

vagina cum is a genetic specimen of darwinian anomaly. in other words, her genetic disposition has an extremely small probability of propagating her genre but through subhuman guile and willpower her mental disposition fights through bleak chances to survive. all trickery and manipulation to get impregnated and to spawn are played out. once a guy lowers his guard and shows care and sympathy, she or her instincts for motherly reproduction will pounce. and not let go. it's predatory and predictable in her dna to latch and hatch - a reason why there are still numerous ugly specimens today. they break their darwinian destiny. sinkies need to stiffen on showing sympathies to sub-species that should self-exterminate. ;)

If what you wrote is true, then dog breeds like pugs, french bulldogs and chihuahuas would have already been bred out of existence.

those mongrels have the luxury and luck of human intervention. vagina cum has divine intervention. :eek:

Any update? She dead?

Regina Kum's real face....does this change her support base?

af523bf6bc410d287e503d54e8800961.jpg

is rachel kum her long-lost sister? if yes, must be the luck of the draw on dna pairing. :*:

image.jpg

Breaking up someone's family is unforgivable in my books, especially if she is unrepentant about it. I hate adultery.

If she was stuck in poverty, I would have long ago helped her, like what I do weekly in my grassroots activities.

The Chinese traditional wedding where 2nd wife serve first wife tea should be brought back and made legal.

This Regina bitch is fat and ugly. I hope she jumped already.

She is the product of the MIW nurturing & education....should not dirty public property by jumping..should do it in the RC..:rolleyes:

Breaking up familee bad Meh? Did you tell the horrible corpse who caused Albino mom to die? How abt minister of foreign law?

She is the product of the MIW nurturing & education....should not dirty public property by jumping..should do it in the RC..:rolleyes:

Froggy will chalk up a circle at the carpark for her to jump n enter the other realm.

Not fair leh.
She is only trying to help the man get out of his miserable married life.
We all make mistakes. Grassroot people should root for unhappy people.