• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OMG! Old uncle squanders $100 in half an hour on coffeeshop fox spirit

ilovesingapore: mother, uncle next door gave me $5 to climb the up the coconut tree.
mother: he only want to see your PANTY!!!!!!!
ilovesingapore: i know mum, so l did not wear any.

ha ha ha ha ha
hee hee hee heee

ROTFLMAO

I dont understand singkies. Y they fucking like to use but big notes on small cost items. Give 50 bucks for 5 buck item n take change back. Bring alot more 10 buck notes will make the wallet heavier is it? No wonder r kenna ketok...

To show they are wealthy by having big denomination dollar notes in their wallets and being not afraid to spend them. :D

Same as those who have a large collection of credit cards in their wallet.

Why listen to the rubbish from sadplumpgal in the first place.
She should get fucked or use a cucumber on herself to get her jollies.
She seemed to have something against others getting off whatever way they chose to get off.

Not long ago, she wrote how she could not tahan this married guy having affair and chose to show photos to his wife for the pleasure of breaking up others marriage

Now this imaginary old man getting his jollies using his money she also cannot stand and think she is his fucking guardian of atm WHICH IS NOT HER BUSINESS

He went and took the money and she repeated exactly what she did earlier for another $50, all the time behaving shamelessly like a slut.

Stupid S'pore old men!

This is why the PAP can't hand over all your CPF money at 55.

If $100 is gone in 30 minutes, $50,000 would disappear in 50,000/100 x 30 minutes or about 10 days.

All Sinkie old farts should thank the PAP for taking such good care of them.

from fishing village become swampland.
now some have money never sleep one.
oh pinnochio!!!!!!!!!!

The problem is some of them r not wealthy. Tat 50 bucks could b given to them by their kids for makan. Etc. If wealthy n splurge its their problem. If poor n splurge it becomes the family problem.

To show they are wealthy by having big denomination dollar notes in their wallets and being not afraid to spend them. :D

Same as those who have a large collection of credit cards in their wallet.

If $100 is gone in 30 minutes, $50,000 would disappear in 50,000/100 x 30 minutes or about 10 days.

exactly!
the foresight, the highsight and the insight of our PAP Government is world class.
without the PAP, all these old uncles would be begging and sleeping in all the corridors, void places and everywhere...and they will not have a single cent at all in their CPF. we should all thank our enlightened PAP Government for doing such a marvellous job. If any OPPO Party were to run Singapore, I think Singaporeans would suffer eternally and all their bank accounts would be zero!!!

exactly!
the foresight, the highsight and the insight of our PAP Government is world class.
without the PAP, all these old uncles would be begging and sleeping in all the corridors, void places and everywhere...and they will not have a single cent at all in their CPF. we should all thank our enlightened PAP Government for doing such a marvellous job. If any OPPO Party were to run Singapore, I think Singaporeans would suffer eternally and all their bank accounts would be zero!!!
ilovesingapore, sorry hurt your feeling calling you stupid. but i thought you knew.

Alamak, after all these years & you still misunderstand the PAP's good intentions. ;)

It's all right to lose $$ on toto, 4D, minibonds, casinos, ..... as long as the PAP benefits but not so if the state doen't gain anything.

Alamak, after all these years & you still misunderstand the PAP's good intentions. ;)

It's all right to lose $$ on toto, 4D, minibonds, casinos, ..... as long as the PAP benefits but not so if the state doen't gain anything.

You can't use your CPF $ for those items either.

how they spend their money is none of our business be it wisely or regret.

Not that we want but most POSB atm machines can only allow a withdrawal of $50 minimum nowadays..

Are u saying half century of pappies brainwashing education did not teach sinkees to look after sinkee own money? Well done! Pappies.

I go to those that dispense 10 buck notes,,of course i have 50s too but use that for places whereby my spend is 30 bucks +++ or use CC or NETs...when in this sort of situation whereby coffeeshop etc,,sure use small notes...hawkers dont like giving change,.,,

Not that we want but most POSB atm machines can only allow a withdrawal of $50 minimum nowadays..

Earlier today, I was at a Redhill coffeeshop near the MRT after visiting my cousin who was down with dengue.

I was quite tired after running errands and took shelter from the rain. So I ordered a glass of lime juice and a plate of rojak to beat the blues.

At the next table, one old uncle of about 65 to 70 years ordered a bottle of Tiger beer from the PRC fox spirit, about 25 to 30 years old in a shamelessly slutty short skirt and a tight top that accentuated her fake push-up silicon breasts.

She poured his glass and when she saw him took out a $50 note to pay, she took another glass from her tray and sat next to him. Next, she took his hand and placed it on her lap and drank a glass together. Then she took the $50 and said to him like a slut "Bu yong zao ma.." (Let me keep the change). That's about $45 change, wow!

I continued sipping my lime juice. The fox spirit ignored the old guy for the next 15 minutes and then came back to ask him if he wanted another bottle. The old uncle had no more money, so she pointed him to the ATM nearby!

He went and took the money and she repeated exactly what she did earlier for another $50, all the time behaving shamelessly like a slut.

Stupid S'pore old men!

Knn I old man anytime also may up lorry so don't disturb me having a good time leh!

image.jpg

There's one swee atb tiger beer lady at JB Stadium kopitian. Uncles here would confirm tap that. Pls go suppot.

Why allow such quality of people in the first place? Aren't there quality control?

I emailed ICA with my suggestion a long time ago but only got a computer-generated thank you reply.

I suggested all women coming here to work in F&B must be at least 40 years old.

These fox spirits have destroyed so many marriages. This is no joke.

If they are in other industries such as teaching and nursing, chances are that they will be better. Of course there will be exceptions.

Of course it is also partially the men's fault, but men are weak and easily duped so long-suffering wives have to carry a heavy burden.