• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OMG, Man takes a dump at Clark Quay. Guess the.....Nvm

kingrant

What a load of crap! Cite me the authority who said this or the evidence.

I suppose everyone living in the Southern Hemisphere is inferior stock!

The Americans lived south of the 49th parallel, but we still dont consider them inferior to the Canadians, or do we?

And Russia must be superior to China? Hey, even the Eskimos will beat the world at anything, for they must be the most superior.

Distinct yes. Superior no.

Most PRC in Singapore are of a totally different race from the Sinkie Chinese.

Most PRC in SG originate from Northern and Central China while most Sinkie Chinese are descendents of the Southern Chinese, who genetically are different from northern and central Chinese, and are close related to the Southeast Asians like Thai and Vietnamese.

This genetic difference is visually evident in the facial features and bodily physique of the two.

So distinct yes, superior no. The bulk of Chinese culture, civilization, literature and ancient technology came from the northern and central Chinese. In fact the southern Chinese weren't even considered Chinese until the northerners invaded the south and sinicised the southern barbaric natives.

king_of_abalone

The Americans lived south of the 49th parallel, but we still dont consider them inferior to the Canadians, or do we?

And Russia must be superior to China? Hey, even the Eskimos will beat the world at anything, for they must be the most superior.

I did not say north must be superior to the south. Neither did I say that south is inferior to north. Please show me where I said that?

I said that most of Chinese civilization came from the northern and central Chinese and little from the southerners. In fact south china was civilized much later than the north and central parts of china.

Read a history book you fucktard.

king_of_abalone

If you can't fucking read or did not pass your o levels, don't make it my problem by misunderstanding my post.

That's all.

And fuck you too.

kingrant

Yr last sentence implied that the northern chinese were cultuirally superior to the southern ones even tho you said no. So you contradicted yrsefl, you dumbass.

I said yr post was crap but it is not the same thing as calling you profanities. You need to be civilised by someone from northern china.

One more bad word and I'll send you back to Moderation. Comprenez?

I did not say north must be superior to the south. Neither did I say that south is inferior to north. Please show me where I said that?

I said that most of Chinese civilization came from the northern and central Chinese and little from the southerners. In fact south china was civilized much later than the north and central parts of china.

Read a history book you fucktard.

king_of_abalone

Your example of the Americans and Canadians shows a total lack of understanding of the historical ethnic immigration of humans. Americans and Canadians came from the same Anglo Saxon root, from europe. They are basically of a Germanic Celtic origin. Just because they lived on the other side of the pond for a couple of hundred years doesn't change their genetic makeup.

You must be one of those idiots who believe in the idea of a "pure" Singaporean race, without realizing that for a people to qualify as a race or an ethnic group, they must have unique genetic attributes.

The southern Chinese and northern/central Chinese have different genetic markers. You can google scholarly journls if you're interested. Cavalli-Sforza et al. I am not being paid to educate you so I shan't waste the time to.

king_of_abalone

Yr last sentence implied that the northern chinese were cultuirally superior to the southern ones even tho you said no. So you contradicted yrsefl, you dumbass.

I said yr post was crap but it is not the same thing as calling you profanities. You need to be civilised by someone from northern china.

Being civilized later in history does not denote inferiority. The Germans were civilized much later than the Romans were but are they inferior?

I implied? I implied? No I did not imply. You ASSUMED. You INFERRED. That's YOUR problem, not mine.

king_of_abalone

There is nothing worse than a moderator who is not very bright, cannot reason for nuts and hence resorts to threats to control his forum. You could almost pass for a PAP minister.

Ok FUCK YOU and your mother.

You heard it here first loud and clear. Go ahead.

AhGuan

This must have been the best piece of shit he ever excreted.

It is wise to let it lay for a while .....enjoy it .....soak in the nice after-dunk-anal-sensation. Sleep on it. Take a picture of it and consign it for posterity.

He could have at least shitted onto the soil where plants grow.

If you're a shitskin who's full of shit, and could only contribute shit to society, you could have at least provided nutrients for the plants.

Shitting on tiles and concrete will not make them grow faster. And someone else will have to clean up your shit.

What's the matter? Are you a dog? Not properly toilet-trained when you were a child?

"He eventually got into a cab after."

Condolences to that cabbie and all subsequent passengers who took a ride on that taxi.

I bet he hadn't even wiped his arse clean. Probably didn't even pass the smell test.

ls-knnbccb

guess the race you meant? it must be a fair skinned indian according to the motherfucker son of a prostitue jah rastafar. wait till i find out who he is. he'd get a rearrangement from me.....

Chow ah neh shit,

Reply to your own thread using a clone. Lol

kingrant

Don't digress. I am still waiting for you to cite authoritative sources and studies. Profane language is just a cover up and defence mechanism to avoid proper debate. And by the way, I am mod. Who's the one who cannot understand simple English?

What a fucking punk! You just read up a little and now you pretend to be an expert on races and origins.

There is nothing worse than a moderator who is not very bright, cannot reason for nuts and hence resorts to threats to control his forum. You could almost pass for a PAP minister.

Ok FUCK YOU and your mother.

You heard it here first loud and clear. Go ahead.

Cruxx

Southern Chinese look more like Vietnamese lah.

Northern Chinese look more like Koreans.

Can't tell 100% but 7/10 times I get it right.

That's why I prefer Southern Chinese. I fucking hate the look of koreans and chinks. Don't know what's the fuss over K-Pop :rolleyes:

Television

82646806.jpg

Change the Irish to one of this --->>> Chinese, Indian, Malay, Eurasian, Rojak, Muslim, Buddhist, Hindu, Taoist, Christian, Atheists, satanic.

Cruxx

But Sinkie Chinese racialists are very proud of their Chinese origins leh even as they ape the ways of the "lazy ang mohs". :rolleyes:

yeah right all the while leaving out malays and indians etc being proud of their ethnic origins and ang mohs too only solely blaming the chinese.