OMG, HSK wants you to share ideas for Budget 2021!

He should make it as a contest....best suggestion will win $5,000 NTUC vouchers sent by post.

knn limpeh boh kau lui, that's why need pap to give me lui lah.:cry:

K.N.N.

This month, they will give Glocery Vouchers liao.
You can buys your Marlboro [[Note -- I spelt collectly hor]].
and your Carlsberb and Heineken ; and Tequila and Chivas Regal.

Huats Arh....

KNN, I am almost a century old liao. You expect me to carry rifle and full pack to charge up a hill? Siow ah.

K.N.N.

Nowadays, where gots carry rifle huh?
All the AQP trained to press buttons only.
SiBei Ho miah.
Unlike, us, trained to leally be a soldier and warrior.

Btw, you still younger than me hor.

the civil serpents will be suggesting to HSK to give them back their 0.5% mid year and year end bonuses.

Build an underground sea tunnel to Batman, lure labour intensive industries from China to there, export through Singapore. Win Win INDO-SIN.

1) Reduce defence budget or cancel NS or both

2) Reduce ministers, PM's President's salary by 90%

3) Reduce CPF contributions, income tax

4) Send all CECA, Ang Moh, FTs home, preference to local students and workers.

5) Reduce number of ministers, senior ministers, MMs, double ministers, Mayors, etc

6) Cancel the PSC scheme. Remove the Scholar General and Admiral to GLCs and Perm Sec plan. Sack all current such people!

7) Reduce MP allowance even to opposition MPs.

8) Cancel the NMP, NCMP nonsense MP scheme

9) Sack the Speaker of parliament, vote in an impartial Speaker with low salary

10) Resign HSK.

How about HSK come up witha system where citizens can actually see what each department buys and what was spent for that specific product. So that cituzens can feedback of a better product or a better solution.

Thus hopefully eliminates wasteful spending like buying brompton bicycles and $2000 office chairs. AndI think those were just the tip of the iceberg.

But we all know its all hot air and they will never reveal this sory of spending. Basically WAYANG!

He should make it as a contest....best suggestion will win $5,000 NTUC vouchers sent by post.

This is a fake contest. There are no plans to even consider, let alone implement.
Millions are spent on CCS' PA - no feedback?
Grassroots, people like Victor Liar, no feedback?
What have they done with the REACH feedback etc etc