wonder how you old children cope with your old parents their list of regular doctor appointments?
How you split, and rotate, the duty of care among your siblings to take them to the doctor?
blood is more dilute than water in situation like this. sigh......
Send them to old folks home lah. Let the professionals take care of them.
back to kindergarden life style where they once dumped you.
jb have or not??????Send them to old folks home lah. Let the professionals take care of them.
![]()
the sibling living with the parents will get the most duty and rest of siblings siam and act blur.
Growing old is a sin...
iz no coincidens dat dat samburger chose oz ...some years back while visiting quitters in Sydney ...
... What a joy to see their government has taken care of them. All are pensioners.
jb have or not??????
how to rotate... the rest farkers all siamz lor.
agree, initially look sincere and when one goon start to siam, trouble starts and the sibling live with the parents kenna leow.
Always the case. Also cases whereby the richest will pay the poorest to do the job.
time to think of JB home if things don't work out, what you think?
My time will come. Worried. Till then, chiong kau liao!