• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Old Farts Bash Each Other Over Old Chick! Guess Where?

fightmain.jpg

A fight involving several men broke out at a coffee shop at Block 744, Yishun Street 72 yesterday night (March 11).

Facebook user Allan Lim uploaded a video of the incident, which occurred at S-11 Food House, and wrote: "Got nice show to watch".

In the video, at least four different men can be seen involved in the dispute:

1. Uncle in red striped shirt
  2. Uncle with a long ponytail
  3. Uncle in a white shirt
  4. Uncle in a blue shirt

new.gif

The altercation appeared to have started with an argument between the first two men, during which they hurled vulgarities at each other.

Red Shirt also reached for a plastic chair at least three times and tried hitting Ponytail with it, while the latter repeatedly challenged his opponent to "come out" of the coffee shop.

Other onlookers tried to break up the fight, including a long-haired woman who was clad in a red striped dress.

She tried using a broom to separate the uncles and chair, only to be kicked onto the ground:

The dispute later escalate into a violent tussle between White Shirt and Blue Shirt.

Stomp understands that the men, all of whom are in their 60s, were fighting over the woman.

One of the men is believed to be the woman's ex-boyfriend while another is believed to be her
current partner.

Other witnesses can be heard in the background laughing and calling the spectacle a "good show". They also egged on the men, making remarks such as "there are many chairs here", "no CCTV cameras here" and "fight ah, fight ah".

The woman later told Blue Shirt: "Not your business, why you fight with people?"

Responding to media queries by Stomp, the police said they were alerted to a case of affray at Block 744 Yishun Street 72 at 9.24pm.

Police investigations are ongoing.

http://stomp.straitstimes.com/singa...ties-and-fight-at-yishun-kopitiam-over-auntie

i guessed oxley road.
that would be those in pony-tails with talisman papers covering their faces and doing the hoppity-hop.
but is it worth fighting over the spinster living there - is debatable :(

that would be those in pony-tails with talisman papers covering their faces and doing the hoppity-hop.
but is it worth fighting over the spinster living there - is debatable :(
The House is worth billions I suspect. Who not fight over.

So the gist is Blue shirt kaypo get hit by broom. Serve him right. Nobody mess around in White shirt turf you understand? :cool:

That botak uncle came from where???

He kicked that lau aunty with the broomstick right in her cheebye.

They are Making Pee Sai Great Again!

Better still if 1 or 2 of them died on the spot!

Yishun is really a lawless place. The URA should really think of demolishing the entire estate and rebuilding it. It's like the olden walled city of Kowloon.

my uncle say KNN who say sinkie uncle has no balls.
my uncle also say KNN don't think all these sinkie uncle more than 60 yo and have diabetes, hbp etc are weak . he say they can win a young sinkie when comes to fist .

they all do not learn the horse stance in kungfool to prevent falling so easily after being pushed, shoved in the rear, or kicked in the groin. johntan must teach all these aunties and uncles how to keep their feet grounded and legs spread out like getting ready to be fucked.

johntan must teach all these aunties and uncles how to keep their feet grounded and legs spread out like getting ready to be fucked.

How can you leave out our Brazilian JuJitTsu expert Clinton?

grappling limps and torsos, and ground and pound not good for sinkie aunties on the floor. won't recommend that. otherwise, panties and bras all over hawker center and patrons will turn it into gawking center. moreover, aunties and uncles may get highly aroused with all the pump and hump.

Wah recently alot of kopitiam rumbles here and across the causeway, waiting for new ones