• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oh Yucks! VB! Another CORPSE in our Drinking Water?! How to lockup this time?

lianbeng says, "imagine the water from that reservoir flows into ur home when u turn on the tap?" eeekk!...:eek:

Actually it is quite safe, for the water will be mixed with shit water & filtered by the time it reaches you. The Chinese saying , "poisons kills poisons".

As long as the reservoir is not filled with ded bodies...it should be safe!

Spare a thought for the naval divers, searching the murky waters for a decomposing half corpse ?? oooohh.. who would want to do that ?

I was quite appalled witnessing some anglers using live bait at this reservoir, but this dead bait takes the cake.

the consolation is that the PAP dogs will have to drink the same water as us...

I was quite appalled witnessing some anglers using live bait at this reservoir, but this dead bait takes the cake.

Guess the fishes in the reservoir won't be interested in the live baits casted by those anglers..

With this dead body, the fishes will be feasting on free foods for months...:D

Guess the fishes in the reservoir won't be interested in the live baits casted by those anglers..

With this dead body, the fishes will be feasting on free foods for months...:D

I suppose those anglers might as well take a break, the fish will be quite full for a while.

1. bro, i demand 10 bucks.
2. the other 5 from the wdls tank one!
3. you are equally funny leh.

You get only $5, $10 for the woodlands resident for they drink direct, by the time we get ours, it is somewhat filtered!

Can you pass me the evian please, dear?
I need it to wash down the caviar.

:rolleyes:

lianbeng says, "maybe the organ was so severely decomposed liao beyond recognition lor.":D

That means the organism of decomposition gets into our drinking water. Fucking shit!

Rotten CB or LJ juice! PUKE!

Wah real or bluff? :eek:Another dead body?:eek::eek::eek: I think I better go and buy a hyflux filter. Phui! What the hell is the gov doing huh? Wah lao, I m so old liao also nver knw dumping dead bodies in Singapore so easy one. Not happy just kill, killed liao dumped in reservoir why can't they dump somewhere else. Basket! :mad::mad::mad:

Jun 21, 2011
Reservoir body believed to belong to Chinese national
By Jalelah Abu Baker

linxiao.st.jpg

Tests are currently being done to confirm if the body indeed belongs to 23-year-old Lin Xiao (above). -- PHOTO: ST FILE

THE family of a missing China national was called in by the police on Tuesday to identify the partial body found on Monday in Bedok Reservoir.

His father, Mr Lin Zuliang, from China's Zhejiang province, was present at the mortuary, but declined to speak to reporters.

Tests are currently being done to confirm if the body indeed belongs to 23-year-old Lin Xiao.

The family is believed to think the body belongs to him through his attire, including the belt and jeans he was last seen wearing on April 28.

An appeal for information was put up for him on the Singapore Police Force website in early May. He had left from his home in Chai Chee at about 8am and never returned. The 1.7m-tall man was last seen in a dark blue T-shirt with a red collar and faded jeans.

Previous media reports said that his father had come to Singapore to look for his son who had been an apprentice at Lee Sheng Motor Works.

Jun 21, 2011
Reservoir body believed to belong to Chinese national
By Jalelah Abu Baker

linxiao.st.jpg

Why FTs like to come to SG to die and then must make us drink their corpse water?:eek::mad::*:

尸水毒。

http://zhidao.baidu.com/question/54298144.html?fr=qrl&cid=169&index=1

为什么尸水有毒?
浏览次数:1252次 悬赏分:0 | 解决时间:2008-5-22 19:49 | 提问者:☆天…澈★
最佳答案

有很多微生物和蛋白质变质后的产物,人亡之后机体不再新陈代谢,正常运转被打破,就容易出问题。因为本来人活着机体本身有着防御病毒的体系(就是说人本身有大量的病毒)抑制它们生殖,结果亡了以后它们开始疯长,尸水是机体在病毒及细菌的作用下脱水(糖份——淀粉等碳化)形成的,因此溶有大量的脏东西,故有毒!

Phui! What the hell is the gov doing huh? Wah lao, I m sonw dumping dead bodies in Singapore so easy one. Not happy just kill, killed liao dumped in reservoir why can't they dump somewhere else. Basket! :mad::mad::mad:

I don't think the FT want to donate their parts for free :rolleyes:

That means the organism of decomposition gets into our drinking water. Fucking shit!

Rotten CB or LJ juice! PUKE!

lianbeng only wild guessing lah but hor if real one hor...better change the whole reservoir and all the pipes that carry that reservoir of water into houses of those people living around there liao. eh this one even more deadly than woodland water tank ok? dun play play hor.