oh shit! we are pestered by peristent christians!!

it's a lovely sunday morning. there are tappings on the doors. who could that be?

once the door is opened, 2 christian chaps are standing there and begin preaching...... we tell them we are not interested and have our own faith but they keep preaching.....

what the fuck!!!

can the gahmen issue a NO RELIGION HARRASING LAW? :oIo:

very simple..............

get a few T-shirts ready.................have the words ''God Is My Dog'' printed on them.............

next time when these clowns show up, just wear the shirts and open the door lor................

very simple..............

get a few T-shirts ready.................have the words ''God Is My Dog'' printed on them.............

next time when these clowns show up, just wear the shirts and open the door lor................

Yeah, sure then they will tell you that since your God is Dog, then you should believe in their God!

if they are chio - whether guys or girls - they wouldn't be christians.

Friend, have you been locking yourself at home all these years and your contact with the outside world is only via this forum?

there's a big secret which probably many christian wifeys may not know even after they die. their husbands who sheepishly follow them to the church every sunday is NOT to listen to the preaching. they oblige becos they do not wanna hear their wifey's incessant preaching if they don't go to sunday service. eat that!

I would only let them in if they were attractive women on a flirty fishing expedition for the Children of God.

Friend, have you been locking yourself at home all these years and your contact with the outside world is only via this forum?

this posting if u observe is all in present tense. it happens just only and it's gonna happen continuously unless the gahmen issue the ultimatum to all this religious freaks that that there should be no religious harrassing.

i m calling it a harrassment cos those pesky xtians are just very fucking persistent!! if they were insects, i would ve sprayed them with BAYGON.

another place many perhaps could find them would be the hospital especially the intensive care or the terminally illed at hospices.

how would u classify those encounter? save your soul or religious harrassment?

I had two Jehovah Witnesses come to my doorstep once, one talkative lau auntie and another nerdy and silent plain Jane wearing spectacles.

I took out my Bible and systematically preached to them about JW being a cult, point to this verse and that verse, and told how they need to get saved and believe in Jesus. :D

After a while, the lau auntie got flustered and made a hasty retreat with her accomplice. ;)

Fight fire with fire, and fight poison with poison. 以其人之道还治其人之身
Try this the next time some door-to-door evangelists arrive at your house. It is super effective, it's like kryptonite to Superman.

These silly people see a joss stick pot outside a home and automatically assume that the people inside must be pagan heathens who need to be saved. :rolleyes: Remember: assume makes an ass out of you and me. :cool:

Most likely JW. They will do door 2 door more actively.

Once 2 ladies from JW came and one was quiet chio. The other one is laogoh...but they tag team. If only the young one maybe I will act interested.

Not all can do tat. To preach against them. Need to know the bible well n understand the true concept of being a Christian. How many can do tat? Or just claim to b a muslim and say they r violating the religious harmony laws n will calk the cops.

I had two Jehovah Witnesses come to my doorstep once, one talkative lau auntie and another nerdy and silent plain Jane wearing spectacles.

I took out my Bible and systematically preached to them about JW being a cult, point to this verse and that verse, and told how they need to get saved and believe in Jesus. :D

After a while, the lau auntie got flustered and made a hasty retreat with her accomplice. ;)

Try this the next time some door-to-door evangelists arrive at your house. It is super effective, it's like kryptonite to Superman.

These silly people see a joss stick pot outside a home and automatically assume that the people inside must be pagan heathens who need to be saved. :rolleyes: Remember: assume makes an ass out of you and me. :cool:

I don't mind the nerdy and silent plain Jane wearing spectacles. In bed they can be quite kinky.

In order not to have them knocking on your door, just hang a cross over your main door.

mmmm.................finally some words of wisdom from Sinkie...................

just make sure the cross is upside-down...........

they stupidly believe idols are evil. a practice that goes way back when they were getting rid of other religions. just show your buddha pendant and they will run like evil spririts