• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

oh mai~ asian bu sitting on amdk at fullerton bay hotel jin happy sio~

Someone tried that once and it was called racist, even though the black person was a non-living thing.

Got to be careful in these times... many black supremacists have a chip on their shoulders.

dasha_zhukova.jpg
d0862c91f61c6bb6f11f730b35781972.jpg
Remove the cushion and it doubles as .........

b4a67d7793df19c17f3acd47cb090f4c.11.jpg

Its fullerton so must show ang moh.
If guillemard hotel in geylang maybe can show some girl sitting on a malay.

Loofydralb

Neither. Fully sponsored by the National Integration Council. :biggrin:
Just by looking at the pic, i say the bitch paid for it. AMDK is just there to enjoy it all.
Bitch knows chinese guys can't make it in bed so she would rather pay for everything to be satisfied.

Just by looking at the pic, i say the bitch paid for it. AMDK is just there to enjoy it all.
Bitch knows chinese guys can't make it in bed so she would rather pay for everything to be satisfied.
Its weird how just one generation ago, chinese men were virile and strong with huge number of kids and now they gone limp with hardly any.