• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oh dear, not again!!!!!!!!

Yeah, it was spontaneous, possibly a crime of passion. Be lenient and deport them.

HAHAHA, yesterday I placed a spontaneous big bet on a horse and kena eaten by turfclub, wish I can redeem my honest mistake !

She had asked her son to help the man get a job.

But 15 years on, Madam Kanne Lactmy's family are disappointed to learn that P. Mageswaran, who sometimes had dinner in their home and called her “Amma” (mother in Tamil), has been charged with her murder.

Madam Lactmy was found lying on the floor of her four-room flat at Block 875, Yishun Street 81, on Dec 9 and was pronounced dead in Khoo Teck Puat Hospital at about 1.30pm.

Mageswaran was on Thursday charged with causing her death. If convicted of murder, he will face the death penalty or life imprisonment with caning.

Sinkees cannot do the work of 'senior logistics coordinator' or 'forklift driver', that's why they have to bring in Ah Nehs to do the work?

FAP Traitor PM: Yes, this cannot be further from the truth! If they can threaten to vote for a cockroach instead of my party, what good do they have? *chey*

Sinkees cannot do the work of 'senior logistics coordinator' or 'forklift driver', that's why they have to bring in Ah Nehs to do the work?

PAP cronies do not huat when Sinkies are employed, but they huat whenever foreign workers are brought in. The more they bring in and hire, the more huat they become.