• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oh dear, not again!!!!!!!!

The police have arrested a 25-year-old Indian national and are trying to locate another suspect, in connection with the murder of a 33-year-old woman, whose decapitated body was found in Whampoa River on Dec 12.

The victim has been identified as Ms Jasvinder Kaur, 33, who is from India, said the police in a statement on Thursday. The spokesman said the other suspect they are searching for is her husband Harvinder Singh to assist in their investigations.

The police said that Mr Singh, a 33-year-old Indian national, had left Singapore after Ms Kaur's death had been reported. "We have sought the assistance of our counterparts in the neighbouring countries to trace his whereabouts," said the spokesman.

Mr Singh, who is here on an Employment Pass, is working as a senior logistics coordinator. The suspect in custody, said to be Mr Singh's friend, is a Special Pass holder and was working as a forklift drive when he was arrested at his workplace on Wednesday.

1467326_10151764259957115_822375897_n.jpg

DECAPITATED BODY CASE: Police have arrested a 25-year-old Indian national in connection with the murder of a 33-year-old woman, whose decapitated body was found in Whampoa River. A second suspect is on the run. #Singapore http://bit.Iy/1jkP4Jy

Mr Singh, who is here on an Employment Pass, is working as a senior logistics coordinator. The suspect in custody, said to be Mr Singh's friend, is a Special Pass holder and was working as a forklift drive when he was arrested at his workplace on Wednesday.

Sinkees cannot do the work of 'senior logistics coordinator' or 'forklift driver', that's why they have to bring in Ah Nehs to do the work?

CCB Pinky.. The other day he said Foreigners commit less crimes than Sinkies. But when it comes to gruesome murders, the Foreign scums are experts in this sort of crime..

Remember that fucktard Ah Tiong murdered his GF?

Another Ah Tiong murdered a Sinkie taxi driver..

Then there was another siao Ah Tiong who was involved in the Yishun triple murders?

A dead Pinoy killed by a Keling in a room at Summer Hotel?

The India Keling who killed a pregnant Keling pros and hid her body under the bed?

And now this latest murder at Whampoa..

CCB Pinky.. The other day he said Foreigners commit less crimes than Sinkies. But when it comes to gruesome murders, the Foreign scums are experts in this sort of crime..

Remember that fucktard Ah Tiong murdered his GF?

Another Ah Tiong murdered a Sinkie taxi driver..

Then there was another siao Ah Tiong who was involved in the Yishun triple murders?

A dead Pinoy killed by a Keling in a room at Summer Hotel?

The India Keling who killed a pregnant Keling pros and hid her body under the bed?

And now this latest murder at Whampoa..

Who is the cb professor who said he could be a great mathematician? Knn can pinky even count without using his fingers?

At this rate I think it is safer to stay in JB.

I read all these horrid and gory tales with great trepidation.

We too had a quiet, humble and decent family man who chopped his mistress to pieces. We too had our curry murders. The Singaporean man who killed his massage mistress. Money, betrayal and deceit.And SEX.

Oh what a different place this wonderful city has evolved within such a short period with so many violent and hideous deaths and murders. It's scary!!!

How come I dont feel sorry for the victim?:D

Bro, with so much daily occurrences and happenings here in Singapore involving so many different races and different nationalities, I think many of us are numbed to the horrors of the events . A gory and grisly murder seems not to shock us anymore. Even a riot will not shock us anymore. We are really immunised to such events already. And I think it is unhealthy.

I think better stick to our little fun at the casinos. Had a good run at RWS today - playing the electronic roulette and the slots. Up
$2K niah. Not bad for the lunch break. Good Luck Bro. Huat!!!

I read all these horrid and gory tales with great trepidation.

We too had a quiet, humble and decent family man who chopped his mistress to pieces. We too had our curry murders. The Singaporean man who killed his massage mistress. Money, betrayal and deceit.And SEX.

Oh what a different place this wonderful city has evolved within such a short period with so many violent and hideous deaths and murders. It's scary!!!

This has been going on for quite a while. Nothing has changed.
Singapore = city of sin, avarice and violence.

20120402.134455_20120402-elsieeyes.jpg

20120305.200155_20120305-geylang.jpg

4241097961a7866916532l.jpg

20130713.221110_kovanv7.jpg

20111122.200644_murder430.jpg

20120403.104702_murderparts.jpg

Other gruesome murders that took place in Singapore (1984 - 2005)
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Crime/Story/A1Story20120403-337375.html

Nowadays damn alot of basket case. Take MRT also got to look out for samurai

Better protect yourself in public nowadays. Just never know what will happen next. Damned nervy liao.

Samurai sword now. Next ??

This one is really gruesome!!!

Chopped-up tourist March 8, 1995

Briton John Martin, then 35, befriended South African Gerard George Lowe, 32, at Changi Airport. Both checked into River View Hotel. There, Martin bludgeoned Mr Lowe to death with a hammer before dissecting the body in the bathtub. Only Mr Lowe's legs, thighs and torso were found - in black plastic bags off Clifford Pier.

His head and arms were never found. Martin was also found to be responsible for the deaths of two Canadian tourists whom he met in Phuket shortly after the murder here. Their bodies were dismembered. Martin was hanged on April 19, 1996. - See more at:

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOn...tory20120403-337375.html#sthash.ifg7McAl.dpuf

Is there a case of Indian chop the body and cook curry sometime ago?

My family and I stopped eating curry for one whole year.................

Human curry murder Dec 12, 1984 Mr Ayakanno Marithamuthu, then 38, was allegedly bludgeoned to death with an iron rod in the caretaker's quarters of the Orchard Road Presbyterian Church.

The body of the live-in caretaker of the Public Utilities Board holiday chalets in Changi was chopped up, cooked in curry and rice, packed in plastic bags and thrown into roadside rubbish bins. The murder weapon and the pot used for cooking the remains were never found. Neither were the remains.

His wife and her three brothers were charged in 1987, but released in the same year because of lack of proof. The brothers were re-arrested, then released in June 1991 after spending four years in prison. -

See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOn...tory20120403-337375.html#sthash.ifg7McAl.dpuf

My family and I stopped eating curry for one whole year.................

Human curry murder Dec 12, 1984 Mr Ayakanno Marithamuthu, then 38, was allegedly bludgeoned to death with an iron rod in the caretaker's quarters of the Orchard Road Presbyterian Church.

The body of the live-in caretaker of the Public Utilities Board holiday chalets in Changi was chopped up, cooked in curry and rice, packed in plastic bags and thrown into roadside rubbish bins. The murder weapon and the pot used for cooking the remains were never found. Neither were the remains.

His wife and her three brothers were charged in 1987, but released in the same year because of lack of proof. The brothers were re-arrested, then released in June 1991 after spending four years in prison. -

See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOn...tory20120403-337375.html#sthash.ifg7McAl.dpuf

How did human curry taste like? :D