A lot of Ah Neh PMET there, you suspect the CECA finally hit jackpot?DBS Group Holdings Ltd. has evacuated 300 employees from an office floor in the heart of Singapore’s financial district after one of its workers tested positive for the coronavirus.
https://tinyurI.com/sqh5zgw
Maybe u can wait till confirm cases hit 4 digitsWhy no case number? 4d booth closing!![]()
So curry and tumeric don't work ah?A lot of Ah Neh PMET there, you suspect the CECA finally hit jackpot?
The CECA neh loves to cluster among themselves. If one kena, you can imagine the consequences from Business district park right to the Changi busininess district and everywhere turned our Financial HUB into a Forbidden Hub.Maybe u can wait till confirm cases hit 4 digits
By that time tio baypeo spools no open for u claim liao bro!Maybe u can wait till confirm cases hit 4 digits
Later a Melville cluster how? Better ask boss transfer me another guard post.The CECA neh loves to cluster among themselves. If one kena, you can imagine the consequences from Business district park right to the Changi busininess district and everywhere turned our Financial HUB into a Forbidden Hub.
If that happens no open to claim, you wont even have chance to buyBy that time tio baypeo spools no open for u claim liao bro!![]()
Ya!!! It was like a forbidden fruit, but the China Chink took the first bite. The snake has tempted modern day Eve to take a bite and the rest became history..For all we know, coronavirus could be with us for many years already. Its only now we found out..